Earth Conscious Reviews

4.82 Rating 954 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 26th March 2017
Sophia M
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No, harmful chemicals. Sturdy cardboard casing. Works brilliantly. What’s not to like? The price. Steep, but worth it to save our planet.
Posted 2 months ago
Was given a tin of deodorant and I loved using it so much I just ordered two more. Great speedy delivery and a great product.
Posted 8 months ago
It works well! The cardboard is able to cope with the life of the deodorant which is good. The deodorant does gather at the meeting of top and bottom so needs cleaning up before you travel (if only). I’d prefer not to pay so much for postage if that is possible.
Posted 8 months ago
I bought the lemon and unscented ones this time as id previously bought the lavendar one and been happy with the results. After trying both new ones however, it seems that the lavendar one is probably the best for me as these ones don't keep me smelling as good for as long. That said i have been sweating more recently as the weather has warmed in Norfolk so thats probably a factor!
Posted 10 months ago
Scents are definitely an individual preference. Lavender is an excellent choice and has the added bonus of Tea Tree.
Posted 10 months ago
The best deodorant I've found, although is more expensive online than in the shop, bundles would be nice?
Posted 10 months ago
My product has not yet arrived so I can’t comment.
Posted 11 months ago
I have so far been very pleased with this product! It is taking a little getting used to because I am very used to using an antiperspirant so I sometimes find myself sweaty when I'm least expecting it - sweaty, but not smelly! The product smells good and I'm enjoying wearing it, and best of all, as a black woman, it is so nice to use a cream product because it rubs into your skin and IT DOESN'T LEAVE WHITE MARKS! Which all other products, even if they state they don't leave white marks, eventually do.
Posted 1 year ago
Super happy to have a deodorant that helps the environment and doesn't contain any nasties in it for our skin that high street deos have. Love that it is also has no plastic packaging! I got the mint version as it says it’s better if you need a stronger deodorant which is where I have always struggled. But I have to say that this has worked wonders although I have found to think that I do smell of minty toothpaste! Nevertheless better than BO! Minty fresh pits 😄 yay!
Posted 1 year ago
The product is good and well priced bu £6 postage is very excessive. It's more than the cost of the product and means I won't buy it again
Posted 1 year ago
Our postage charge is £3.10 for 2nd class small packet and is our standard charge. Orders over £25 are free. We're not sure why you have paid £6?
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product, delivered quickly, but expensive delivery charges for what it was.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry about the delivery charges but we only charge at cost and unfortunately they have to go small parcel rate as too big to qualify for large letter.
Posted 1 year ago
My goods arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, fast delivery, cardboard compostable packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
Really great recyclable packaging, lovely smooth product, easy to apply. Works as well as other natural deodorants I've bought and a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
I really like this product. The smell is subtle, which is nice, it seems to work as an antiperspirant, and in this weather that's pretty good! The only thing I would suggest is to not use this with a white top and it did leave marks on mine.
Posted 1 year ago
I really like the products purchased they do seem to provide an anti perspirant effect. I love that the product is in a plastic free container as I am deducting my plastic waste. I guess my only set back is the product is quite dry and drags across the skin, hence the 4.
Posted 1 year ago
The product itself is brilliant, keeps you fresh all day long. However, my only issue is that seeing as though it was delivered on a hot day the tin was slightly leaking oil meaning it was a bit of a mess and needed to be popped in the fridge.
Posted 1 year ago
Yes apologies and unfortunately the hot weather does play havoc with these kind of products and we generally take the tins off sale during the warmer weather because transit can be tricky particularly if left in delivery vans for long periods of time. Fortunately, our sticks are more stable and less prone to melt in transit in the warm weather.
Posted 1 year ago
Your product is natural, the container is cardboard and the packaging did not use plastic. The product works (I took the first deodorant stick to Zambia and it faced all challenges), has a very pleasant perfume, and ticks all the boxes I am trying to tick in environmental terms.
Posted 1 year ago
Good ethics, nice product
Posted 1 year ago
I do like the tin - so cute. The jury is out on the deoderant, need to assess in a few weeks.
Posted 1 year ago
Got lemon and rosemary tin. Smells nice and fresh and it gets easier to apply once through the surface. Will probably last ages.
Posted 1 year ago
Due to the natural ingredients used it will soften in warmer temperatures and will be more solid during the cooler months. You can expect to get at least 3 months from a tin. Thanks for posting.
Posted 1 year ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.82 based on 954 reviews