Earth Conscious Reviews

4.82 Rating 954 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 26th March 2017
Sophia M
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love your products and I used to buy them in UK whenever I was there. Due to travel restrictions, I decided to purchase three deodorants on your website, but I had some issues: 1. I ordered them on the 29th of March and they have not arrived yet (15th of April), due to long assessment procedures at postal offices (I live in Italy) 2. Shipping price is higher than the price of one single deodorant 3. Your e-mail asking for a review arrived three days after the order (which makes me think that you have no idea of the issues related to Brexit for international shipping) I do not recommend the online shopping to anyone and I strongly suggest that you explore some new ways to make your products available outside UK. I hope that the products' quality will be the same as usual and that they did not get damaged during the travel.... provided that at some point they will arrive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Isabella, We are sorry that your order is yet to arrive. Please do contact us directly via email so we can assist you further. Unfortunately, the issues with Covid and Brexit are causing delays, most of which are out of our control at this time. The review system is automated so we will amend the timings on that. Thank you for reviewing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the jasmine and rose deodorant stick on the recommendation of a friend who really likes it. Unfortunately for me it made my skin very sore and after 2 days I have stopped using this and gone back to my regular deodorant which is a shame as I was looking forward to using this one.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using natural deoderant for a while and tried yours recently. For both myself and my mum, it was not effective at all. It even made my mum's skin quite sore. Do you offer any money back or guarantee? We've not found this with any other brand.
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve used your tin deodorants (my favourite was the lavender and tea tree one) for at least 18 months now. I’ve recommended to lots of friends and I loved that product, I would of used it for the rest of my life. However when I went to order more I saw that they are no longer available, so I ordered 4 rose and jasmine stick deodorants. I’ve been using them for a couple of weeks and don’t like them at all. They don’t seem to be giving the same protection as the previous deodorant did, I go home feeling like I smell bad, and I’ve never been a smelly person! They are awkward to push out of the cardboard and you can’t put them back in when you have too much out. It’s all not as good as the tins in my opinion. So I’ve stopped using them and I’m really disappointed with your new product.
Posted 2 years ago
Our stick deodorants are very popular and work successfully for many of our customers but obviously it's an individual preference which is why we have both tins and sticks in stock. We will message you to help resolve the issues you have.
Posted 2 years ago
The lavender deodorant smells nice on its own but doesn't stop you from smelling bad and the scent changes when it mixes with your sweat (not pleasant at all!)
Posted 4 years ago
Sorry to hear that the deodorant hasn't worked for you. As per our reviews it works incredibly well for so many people. The scent is subtle because it is 100% natural and we would only achieve stronger by using synthetic. It may be that your body needs a little time to adjust. Some people do find that they need a detox from their antiperspirants when first making the change.
Posted 4 years ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.82 based on 954 reviews