Earth Conscious Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,034 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have tried a few natural deodorants but for me, nothing beats earth conscious. I like that it doesn't stop me sweating, because that's what your bodies supposed to do, but it does stop me from smelling of the dreaded b.o! I don't need to reapply during the day because it keeps the smell at bay all day. I just wish that the deodorant scent would last because it disappears after an hour or two, but other than that it's a really great, natural deodorant that WORKS!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
smells lovely goes on smoothly and definitely stops me snelling for at least 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order , no hassle, Kept me updated and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My product of the year. It works and is nicely priced. Wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Loving Hippy Paste, both hubby & myself are using it - I'm using it in lots of places (as a lady in the 'flush' of life ;) ) - it works well, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
That's great news. Thank you for taking the time to review :)
Posted 4 years ago
Great company, really friendly....excellent communications. Seem like very nice people. Buy with confidence, and best of luck to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As an Earth Conscious person, I was thrilled to come across this product. I loved reading who is behind the business and delighted with their service. I felt very well looked after as a customer and I have already recommend the deodorant to several friends. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I absolutely adore Earth Conscious Hippie Paste and have been using this product for a couple of years now. This time I opted for two tins of the Lavender fragrance, as I still have some of the Mint fragrance left which my son tends to use, these tins really do last a long time in our household and we are all really happy with the results and pleased we made the switch from other brands with nasty chemicals. This particular recipe is new to me and has a much smoother texture than my previous purchases, making it easier to apply and absorb. I wasn't aware that there are many different fragrances to choose from and I look forward to trying these next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Smells great, works well. Feels good on my skin. Best of all its organic and no plastic involved. Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.83 based on 1,034 reviews