Earth Conscious Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,049 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products and service - thank you. Appreciate the avoidance of plastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I got the minty deodorant stick - by the end of the day it was like I didn’t smell at all, which I loved! But I ended up with an itchy rash which, even after following the steps on the website, wouldn’t go away. Very sad, as it otherwise was a hit.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First time user of The Bare Bar. It is utterly amazing! Probably too much information for people but as well as the gentle delicious scent, minimal packaging & easy non-sticky application, it also seems to stop me sweating so much!! I have never used a deodorant like it. It's a real game-changer. Unbelievable. Love it!! x
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely products, love the ethos behind the company and that they are so eco friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A good product, make in the UK, delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Eco, recyclable, UK based and great smelling what's not to love.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This really works and smells lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lavender and Tea tree remains great. Smells fab and lasts for ages. However I do have to scrape out the last bit of the stick, remelt it and put it into the original old tin so as not to waste it. Jasmine and Rose was v disappointing. Does not smell nice at all. Sorry. Lemon and Rosemary I have bought for a friend so will get her feedback when it comes.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I bought some deodorant and it's great. It feels nice on my skin and I like that the packaging is all cardboard!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Website easy to order from. Order arrived quickly. Product (tin deodorant) is the best I have used.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The best deodorant I’ve ever used and I find one application gets through anything. It beats any commercial deodorant hands down and the environment-conscious packaging and natural ingredients are far more preferable. A stick lasts a long time so long as it is kept relatively cool. Scents are delightful and subtle.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Natural deodorant proved to be just as effective, if not more, than the previous roll on type I used. Also, the plain natural deodorant had no scent at all, which was excellent, as conventional deodorant often makes me gag during application! Additionally the packaging was everything you could hope for, being made entirely out of cardboard - great product all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Eco-friendly, convenient, smells nice and works!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely amazed by this brand! I’ve been searching years for a deodorant that works and finally I’ve found one and it’s eco friendly! Couldn’t recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant product. No nasties, effective and no plastic. Delivery prompt. Highly recommendable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to apply, kind to skin, and an effective deodorant... I will always use this product, and am recommending it to everyone I know!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I tried new Orange range and it is great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Have used this deodorant for the last couple of years . Works well even when running in the hot summer we had ! Speedy delivery and great customer service 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.83 based on 1,049 reviews