Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 400 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Earth Conscious Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"These deodorant products are FAB. Great scents, work well (most natural products I have used don't), great tins rather than plastic, last a good length of time. Very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"This purchase has made me so happy! Easy to order, reasonably priced products and they arrived in 100% recyclable, biodegradable packaging. My deoderant is fantastic-love the scent and it works a treat. Loving our bar of soap too. I'll be back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"My item was well packaged, arrived safely and quickly and was as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I've been using the stick deodorant for a while now, very happy with performance and ethical credentials. I wouldn't use any other deodorant now, and happily recommend Earth Conscious to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product with excellent delivery came fast & well packed 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product. I have tried a lot of non aluminium based products and had varying success. This one really does work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I am new to earth conscious deodrant creams, but so far I am very happy. The cream has a lovely texture, and is easy to apply - even when cold. I have so far been delighted with the performance too - no sweaty or smelly pits! I appreciated the paper packaging for delivery too - no plastic jiffy bags or sellotape - yay!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Quick delivery, amazing products, so glad you have a vegan range!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Refreshing sents and easy application. Lovely UK made product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Lovely & Polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Order still not received"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Sorry you haven't received your order, but this is the first we have heard about it. No emails received. It was sent 5 days ago on the 26th February by royal mail. There may have been delays due to Snow. If you can email us we have tracking details and can also send out a replacement. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Both deodorants are working well so far and they are plastic free :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I have only been using the products for a few days but already I am satisfied with my orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"ordered toothpaste, fennel, and love the it , makes mouth feel so fresh. Also deodorant seems ok , but as it’s been very cold hard to give accurate assessment at moment . Would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I like the natural deodarant made by Earth Conscious because it let the sweat transpire and I feel comfortable during all day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Very fast delivery and the product is lovely to use and smells delicious."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent customer service with great products. Was unsure about the effectiveness of a deodorant balm but it works very well and is not harmful to the environment or the people that use it! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Finding a deodorant that works and not to expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I just wasn’t a fan of the deodorant. I’ve never had such bad body odour from one before"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent deoderant, works better than any I have tried, smells gorgeous and I know it is good for my skin as well as the environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 400 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This