Earth Conscious Reviews

4.82 Rating 954 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 26th March 2017
Sophia M
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Genuinely brilliant deodorant (and I've tried lots of eco products that don't work). I'm delighted. It also lasts ages, smells good and comes in eco-packaging. I'm really pleased I found this.
Posted 5 months ago
It’s is my first eco natural deodorant and I love it! I’m 100% protected. I will definitely be using it forever now! I ordered the strong roll on deodorant
Posted 5 months ago
Best eco friendly deodorant I've ever tried!
Posted 5 months ago
Been using earthconscious for about 3 years. Love it. Would not use anything else.
Posted 5 months ago
Great products and service.
Posted 5 months ago
The BEST natural deodorant I have found! After my current one failed to do its job in my 3rd trimester of pregnancy I looked for an alternative and WOW I will not be changing back! For the first time in months I’ve felt dry and smelt nice by the end of the day!
Posted 5 months ago
The Mint deodorant sticks are brilliant been using them for a year now and the improvement in body odour is massive compared to a well known spray can deodorant which I tried again for 2 days and immediately went back to bad odour, These mint sticks are initially a big expense but they do last a long time easily comparing to other deodorants in price, worth every penny and I will probably use it for years to come.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery of this fantastic deodorant. A chance purchase a couple of years ago and I’ve never looked back. It really is the best deodorant I have ever used. I can with confidence wear clothes more than once so saving in washing to. Will never go back to sprays. Thank you earth conscious.
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service has been really good. The delivery time was very good. The product itself (deodorant) works very well. A much better alternative to conventional deodorant.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Fresh and sustainable. What's not to like!
Posted 6 months ago
I have been using Earth Conscious deodorant for over a year now. I tried many natural deodorants, even making my own, but nothing worked for me until I stumble upon Earth Conscious. At first I didn't try it because it is based on coconut oil and I knew for sure that it clogs my pores but I did realize that if I detox the area twice a month and remove it every night, it works wonderfully. Sounds like a lot of work, but it really isn't and that is one of the main difference with using antiperspirants, natural things aren't suppose to have an effect for that long. So you have to start new routines which all in all helps staying healthier anyway.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent! Smell lovely, work well (better than any other natural deodorant I’ve tried, and as effective as many non-natural ones). Glad they now come in bar format as the cardboard tube is unwieldy. The deodorant gets stuck (have to use a pencil to push it up each day) and the card can scrape your underarm. The bar works perfectly!
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve been using Earth Conscious products for over a year now... I love them and will never go back! The fragrances are subtle, the consistency changes with the temperature but this is easy to adjust to and a few minutes on a radiator in the cold keeps the paste easy to use!
Posted 6 months ago
The natural deodorant works so well! Lavender is my fave one.
Posted 6 months ago
Bought from EC for the first time. Good product choice
Posted 6 months ago
Best ever deodorant, lavender&teatree and orange&bayleaf smell gorgeous. Any grains melt away quickly with body heat.
Posted 6 months ago
I really love this product (Extra strong peppermint stick deodorant) only eco deodorant that works on me and my husband!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product,
Posted 6 months ago
Great Product, used a few natural deodorants but this is the best by a way. Very little residue left on clothes, smells great and lasts. Packaging well thought out too, really seems like the folk who made this product really wanted to make a good product not just make money.
Posted 6 months ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.82 based on 954 reviews