Earth Conscious Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious ALL GOOD natural deodorants & skincare products are made in the UK on the beautiful Isle of Wight. Vegan Approved by the Vegetarian Society and endorsed Cruelty-Free by the Leaping Bunny programme.

Deodorise and moisturise with natural, organic ingredients harnessing antibacterial properties to keep you fresh all day long whilst being kind to your body & the environment. Choose from a compact cardboard easy to apply Natural Deodorant Stick, a balm in a recyclable or reusable tin and now an essentially naked Bare Bar available with a refillable storage tin.

The entire collection is plastic-free and designed with a minimal waste mindset to reduce packaging pollution and the negative impact on our seas and wildlife. 10p from every product sold goes to the Marine Conservation Society, a UK charity protecting our seas, shores and wildlife.

Follow the team on Instagram @EarthConsciousUK where they share their love of the Isle of Wight.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Gabriella E
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Katie F
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love love love Earth Conscious deodorant. It has no nasties, is plant friendly, smells wonderful and more importantly, it does the job. Keeps me feeling fresh all day long.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love everything about this company. Very surprised by the effectiveness of the deodrant- I do kickboxing and it still keeps me fresh. The baby balm cleared up my sons eczema in 3 days! Obviously the recyclable packaging is the icing on the cake. Thank you Earth Conscious.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my first Earth Conscious purchase. Their deodorant smells beautiful, very delicate but the deodorant itself does a mighty fine job at keeping me fresh all day long. Glides on smoothly with no tugging. The packaging is the perfect size for keeping in my dressing table drawer, no more clumsy aerosol cans cluttering up my dressing table and no more post-shower canister deo sneezes! The biggest plus is the products is cruelty-free and recyclable elements. Loving it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice particulate-free and sustainable way of keeping my armpits fresh!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company, love the ethics and that it's all made in the UK. Most of all I love that the products are amazing and work really well!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic plastic free deodorant: lovely smell, easy to apply and lasts ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I first bought Earth Conscious deodorant some years ago and loved it, but then I developed a reaction to the bicarb in it, so started a search for the perfect natural deodorant. However, when I saw the Delicate Formula without bicarb advertised I thought I would give it a go. It's fab! It's so easy to rub in, no wet roll on that has to dry before getting dressed and it is so effective. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely hard to use doesn’t apply easily and doesn’t work Going back to my tried and tested deodorant. A shame as I was looking forward to buying British
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oh, that's a shame, would have liked the opportunity to see if we could help. Not sure which product you have tried but during the colder weather these types of oil and butter-based products are more solid but melt easily on contact with skin after a few moments. We also have different formulations for different needs so it may be a different scent or formulation is needed.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely adore these Deodorants. Won't use anything else now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product. Non-irritant, and it really works.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love the deodorants.. so easy to use and the effects last for days!! Such great value for money, the tin will Literally last us months... Won't be buying any other deodorants ever again... Can't wait to try the other products in your range... Well done Earth conscious team.. top products 10/10 *****
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing! I love the scent of the grapefruit bare bar and it gives protection all day whilst I’m working in a hospital so hot work! Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Earth Conscious deodorant for 2 years now and love it! It lasts all day, smells great and is easy to apply. Fast delivery Would highly recommend. The consistency has changed in the most recent tins I have but it hasn't effected the long lasting effects, which is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It is a good price and great for environment
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product. This is the first vegan deodorant that I’ve found that actually works. Struggled a bit with cost, but we have been so used to ‘pile em high sell them cheap’ with the true cost of the products we buy has been suffered by the planet and the people who make them. Keep up the good work and I hope to buy different products from you as they become available :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So pleased to discover a UK based company with great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality product. Quick shipping. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I feel like I can trust EC to deliver products that are thoughtfully created and so they help me live the way I want to in the world
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing product. Does the job and helps the environment
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This stuff is just great! Buy some now! You and your pits will be happy...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.8 based on 1,176 reviews