Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 453 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate delivery?
"I love Earth Conscious because I hate plastic and your products are really good. But, I have had a lot of books under my armpits since using your products. Also compared to standard plastic products your deodorants are very expensive. Is this just the real cost versus mass production. ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It is the real cost yes. Our products are handmade in small batches so it's not just the packaging (which is more expensive than plastic) or the natural organic ingredients that are again likely to be more expensive than some of the ingredients you'll find in non-natural deodorants and antiperspirants but also the small business overheads and our own labour costs. But they should last a few months as you only need a small amount, so apply sparingly.
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very happy with this deodorant, works very well. Be sure not to apply to much as it can start to irritate (I guess from the baking soda?)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love the smell love the product and very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I had been using chemical free, effective deodorant for many years but as a regular beach cleaner, I often find the plastic balls from roll on deodrants on litter picks. I wanted to find a chemical free, effecitve deodrants that was plastic free. My friend had the Earth Conscious deodorant so I tried it. It goes on really easily, my skin feels amazing and am confident to wear it all day and best of all PLASTIC FREE. Happy customer, hapoy oceans."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The deodorant works, has natural ingredients and no plastic packaging. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Speedy delivery and I’m loving my new deodorant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love the product and the fact it comes in eco friendly packaging which is why I got it but the roll on was soft and sticky so transferred onto my clothes I now have to keep it in the fridge to keep it hard which now it seems impossible to get out of the tube to use, i absolutely love the smell and the eco friendliness I am just not sure it works affectively. Tilly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, In these extra hot temperatures the natural ingredients in our deodorants do soften. You can rub in with fingers and leave a couple of minutes to ensure that the product has soaked in. This will also ensure that your deodorant can work to its maximum potential. They are generally very effective even in this heat. Hope this helps somewhat.
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The products are the best I've tried on the 'natural' market"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"First purchase from you guys, I bought a couple bars of soap which I've yet to use, but which smell amazing, I also bought the stick deodorant from you and so far it has been brilliant even in this really hot weather definitely be buying from you guys again, thank you.šŸ’ššŸŒ±"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The whole family love these deodorants! Customer service goes above and beyond! Highly recommended by this family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This works so much better than traditional deodorants. My husband and I used to spend so much money trying all the different brands to no avail. We are on our third order of these products and will not be looking back."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"They supply gorgeous products with great service. And all without the usual high cost to the planet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Best deodorant every made! I don't smell at all with this deodorant, which makes a welcome change, and it's environmentally friendly. I recently had to purchase the tin rather than the stick because they were all sold out, but it's just as easy to apply if not a bit messy on the outside. That might of been the heat during delivery. I couldn't rate them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I don't really think you need any changes to your customer service. Your service is top class and your products are excellent and they really work. Yes I would highly recommend your eco friendly deodorant to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Stained my t-shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"lovely deodorant, really!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I've bought the tube deodorant from you and was really pleased with it.. but have since bought the tins instead, hoping that they'll last a bit longer.. I think I was using too much of the stick one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Extremely happy with my deodorant"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Have been using the deodorants for several months now and no complaints. Up to now have used the tin that had no perfume, and it was excellent. Now am trying the grapefruit and lemon stick. Lovely fresh aroma, and quicker to use than unscrewing the tin. It keeps me fresh all day, and just a touch bit more product needed for the evening. So happy it is pure with no hidden nasty's . Absolutely love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 453 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support