Earth Conscious Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,019 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like the bar itself and it smells lovely, but my underarm skin became irritated and pink when I used it after shaving.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
These products are not only environmentally friendly but they work. Along with this, the company is UK based which is a big plus point
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love this stuff, been using it for a while now. Just felt that I could afford to care about whatever it is i'm smearing on my body everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The stick deodrants from Earth Conscious are fantastic. I switched as I didn't want to use toiletries with palm oil in them and I love the lavender and tea tree one.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing ethics and very prompt delivery. I wish I had known about them sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good products and packaging. My order arrived in a box with no plastic whatsoever. The deodorants smell go and I already know they work, as I've been using this brand for quite some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolute love the new fragrance of Indian bay leaf and orange, as a busy mum to three boys under 5 I need a strong protection deodorant this definitely ticks all the boxes and more. I suffer with real sensitive skin and this has not once aggravated it. I’ve not found another natural deodorant to revival this another super plus is that they are based only a short distance away from me on the Isle of Wight, so from me a happy mum with lovely smelling pits!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice to buy something made in the UK! Smells good and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the deodorant bar, I tried the cardboard tube one first but the bar is so much easier to use and not at all messy. Smells great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No, harmful chemicals. Sturdy cardboard casing. Works brilliantly. What’s not to like? The price. Steep, but worth it to save our planet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product! I love how compact it is so it takes up less room and its easy to apply. I live how much fresher I feel, once applied I don't feel wet and sticky like other standard products I've been using and I'm fresh all day, don't feel the need to reapply or get nasty smell as the day goes on and I begin to sweat, so much kinder to my body and the planet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Their deodrant sticks smell really good, lasts much longer than i thought it would (both in terms of pleasant odour and the stick itself!), green - what's not to like? Bin the aerosols!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love both the stick and the bare bar - and I’m trying the new fragrances too which smells amazing. Will never use anything else again! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best natural deodorant with a better applicator than competitors. One does have to scope out the bits at the end but the deodorant applies more smoothly than other brands. keeps me fresh all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was looking for simple plastic free changes and found these fab that they are so local just over the Solent from us in Portsmouth. Love the smell easy to use great product want be changing from these now.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent all round, love the products and will use these going forward so I will be back ! Very quick delivery as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic and effective natural protection with no aluminium and zero waste. We have 3 very active teenagers in the house and its great to find them a safe effective product that also protects their world for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with this product; fresh, lasts long and the concept is really great! Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using the deodorant sticks from Earth Conscious now for around 2 years. They are seriously the best I have ever tried. My Main stick is the Peppermint & Spearmint and the smell lasts for the entire day, even when doing exercise or outdoor work. The entire process from ordering to delivery has been seamless and I have never had any massive issues. The only issue I have with them is on COLD mornings and when the sticks are new I can NEVER move the sticks up!! You will know what I mean when you get one!! Apart from that a fantastic product, NO Plastic is used which is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love it! Smells lovely, nice texture and lots of natural organic ingrediens.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.83 based on 1,019 reviews