Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 420 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I am happy about the product, however, at the time of purchasing, there was an offer of 30% off for old users (the promotion code sent) and me as a new customer would not be advised about it. That is a little disappointing, that the customers are not treated equally."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are glad you are happy with the product but sorry you feel disappointed with our discounting system. The offer was for 20% to existing returning customers who choose to sign up to our mailing list to receive such offers. We feel it's important to offer discounts from time to time to our loyal customers but every new customer has the option of signing up should they wish, they are not automatically signed up but if they choose to, they can benefit from future offers. In addition, there are often offers for new customers who have never tried our deodorant, these are often shared via social media and via our partners.
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Quality product which has no nasty ingredient, works well and smells lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Good product, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Bought the mint deodorant. Very pleasant smelling, and seems to work."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I was a little sceptical when I bought this as to whether it would work, but wanted an "healthy" deodorant that was also plastic-free. I was really amazed and pleased at how good a product it was. I bought both the tube and tin deodorants and particularly like the citrus tin. I am a jogger and can vouch that even during those sweaty running moments that this has still kept me feeling fresh."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great service once again, can't fault the delivery and performance of the product - does what it says on the tin - Many thanks team !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very fast delivery and the packaging was all recyclable! My first time using the Truthpaste - it is much better than I was expecting and I got used to the new taste and texture of this toothpaste quickly. The jar will come in handy when I have finished it :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"All natural, smells great, lasts for absolutely AGES! Can't complain. I'll never use anything else."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This product was recommended by a friend. I wanted to find a deodorant that was not packaged in plastic. I’m very happy with it. I will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Just perfect! Works mice, no bad stuff in it, recycled box, what else..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Fast delivery. Loved the fragrances of lavender and citrus deo. Mint is a bit odd, but the strong deo worked the best. Would love the strong formula with the citrus scent, that would be perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Good products, good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Easy to order online, good communication, very well packaged and all recyclable. I have very sensitive skin and had recently had an allergic reaction to the natural deodorant I have been using for years, this was recommended to me by the chemist, I was very surprised at how it just disappears into the skin and one application is enough for all day, I will be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great service, extremely quick and packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Minimal recycled packaging and natural products. Will definitely shop again and try more products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Quick, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I was sceptical about the deodorant at first. However iv been wearing it at work for a full week now and dont feel sweaty or smelly! Really pleased with it! Realy happy with the recycable packaging too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I've tried many natural deodorants over the years and the organic cream deodorants from Earth Conscious are the best: no nasties, effective, long-lasting, skin-friendly, pleasant aromas. Plus you get to keep the handy tin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I was recently recommended the Earth Conscious range of deodorants and am so pleased I was - they are great! I have been using eco-friendly, natural deodorants for years but these are by far the most effective in helping to create a 'stink-free-me'. The application was different at first but now I like smoothing it on to my skin in the mornings, it feels good."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 420 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support