Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 556 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"After using it for a few days, this deodorant made my underarms so red and sore that it hurt to move them, and even soft clothing was agony. I've had to stop using it, which is really sad because it smelled really nice and cost quite a bit! I know it wasn't a reaction to broken skin, I purposely avoided shaving for a few days to let the deodorant settle in and do its thing, maybe its the baking soda. Who knows, all I know is it really hurt!"
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great to know I can reduce my use of plastics 😃 even more. Onwards !"
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This deodorant is great, natural and most importantly I can tolerate it. Plus, an added bonus no plastic or nasties! Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I’ve been wearing the lemony deodorant for the last four days or so and although it smells lovely in the tin and I love the plastic free packaging... I don’t feel confident in its deodorising abilities. By lunchtime each day so far I’ve had to reapply as I’m smelling sweaty. And this is just after every day life, not anything too strenuous. I’ve not had this problem before with other deodorants I’ve used (even the last ‘natural’ one which I loved but replaced with this one because this was completely plastic free) I’ve tried applying more today to see how it goes, but I’m sad that it doesn’t work as well as I’d hoped. ☹️"
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Absolutely love this product. It works 100%!!"
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Hurrah fab"
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Quick delivery and excellent customer service"
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great products, shipped quickly!"
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Plastic free!"
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I am genuinely amazed at how good this deodorant is. I am quite a sweaty person, I cycle to Work every day and have also just used it on a ski holiday, and it's been absolutely bomber, no body odour At All. I smell of grapefruit and feel dry. So happy with this product!!"
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The product is great however I am not impressed about the price for shipping which is half of the cost of the product."
Posted 5 months ago
Apologies about the shipping costs but it is the best we can do right now. Unfortunately that is the cost of sending our product. They do not fit as a large letter and have to go small packet rate. We do not over charge, everything is done at cost. We do offer free postage on orders over £25 if that helps. Some customers like to stock up. Additionally, we have a large number of retailers which is growing daily so finding our product should become easier too.
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"At first I was a bit sceptical but it really works ! Much better for the environment and less chemicals in your body. I prefer the stick over the paste as it's easier to apply"
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"it keeps you fresh and smells great"
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Environtmentally friendly product, nice to your skin"
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great quality products and fast, efficient service"
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
"I've been using natural deoderant for a while and tried yours recently. For both myself and my mum, it was not effective at all. It even made my mum's skin quite sore. Do you offer any money back or guarantee? We've not found this with any other brand."
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Great deoderant"
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Even in a recyclable case. No plastic, no nasty chemicals and smells gorgeous!"
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I can't tell you just how much I LOVE your deodorant!! I tried it for the first time recently and panicked when it ran out lol as it's simply the BEST deodorant I have ever used!! And I've tried MANY!! Each of the ones I've tried does something wonderful - e.g. is natural, smells lovely, no nasty chemicals, doesn't stain clothing and actually WORKS - but yours is the only one that does ALL of that! And I was over the moon to receive my order so quickly, with such environmentally friendly packaging - again, the best in have seen to date - a HUGE WELL DONE to you guys for everything - you are a fantastic example of how all companies need to move forward - I LOVE you guys!! Thank you!!"
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Plastic free, smells great means I smell great 😃"
Posted 5 months ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 556 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access