Earth Conscious Reviews

4.82 Rating 954 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 26th March 2017
Sophia M
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely amazed by this brand! I’ve been searching years for a deodorant that works and finally I’ve found one and it’s eco friendly! Couldn’t recommend enough
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant product. No nasties, effective and no plastic. Delivery prompt. Highly recommendable.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to apply, kind to skin, and an effective deodorant... I will always use this product, and am recommending it to everyone I know!
Posted 4 months ago
I tried new Orange range and it is great
Posted 4 months ago
Have used this deodorant for the last couple of years . Works well even when running in the hot summer we had ! Speedy delivery and great customer service 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Great deodorant with a nice smell
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products, very happy with my order
Posted 4 months ago
I moved to these guys about a year ago. The products are surperb and are backed by quick delivery and great customer service (if you need it). I have found they last a long time too - far better than 'normal' deodorant. The benefit to my skin (and clothes) is really noticible. It did take a few weeks to transition from spray deodorant to this, but it is well worth the effort (which isn't much really - more a shift in mindset).
Posted 4 months ago
I'm back for the third time ......lovely smells, kind to my sensitive skin.... deodorant seems to take a few days to work at maximum, arm pits getting used to it or something ???? Now I'm a total convert, and will be back again.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using earth conscious deodorant now for several years and I wouldn't go back. The tinned deodorants smell beautiful but not too strong, are gentle on my skin and they last and last. Well worth the money and you are helping towards a greener and healthier planet.
Posted 4 months ago
The deodorants are very good. I was looking fot a way to reduce plastic and cut out metals in my deodorant, and I found a brilliant British made product. Even better they donate 10p of every sale to the Marine Conservation Society, so I am helping marine life too! Products easy to apply and just rinse hand after application. I have tried them all and like the grapefruit and lemon best. When I'm exercising I use the strong protection ones. I can have sensitive skin being very fair, but never had any reaction to the strong protection. Excellent products!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent website, great quality products!
Posted 5 months ago
Does what it says! 5/5
Posted 5 months ago
I have been using this for a few months now and I was so impressed I bought some for my teenage daughters.
Posted 5 months ago
So lovely to have found a natural deodorant that stops me stinking all day long. Environmentally friendly packaging is another plus point and I thoroughly recommend this company
Posted 5 months ago
This is the best natural deodorant I’ve ever used. It actually works. I’ve managed to get my husband to switch! X
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic product that really works, easy to order, arrives all in one piece in recyclable packaging and it’s vegan! Thank you Earth 🌍 conscious! x
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient service. Excellent eco products
Posted 5 months ago
Great products and good service.
Posted 5 months ago
Great to know there are healthy deodorants out there. I hope (if they want to) they can break into the mainstream and sold in supermarkets etc. Smells great and effective.
Posted 5 months ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.82 based on 954 reviews