Earth Conscious Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious ALL GOOD natural deodorants & skincare products are made in the UK on the beautiful Isle of Wight. Vegan Approved by the Vegetarian Society and endorsed Cruelty-Free by the Leaping Bunny programme.

Deodorise and moisturise with natural, organic ingredients harnessing antibacterial properties to keep you fresh all day long whilst being kind to your body & the environment. Choose from a compact cardboard easy to apply Natural Deodorant Stick, a balm in a recyclable or reusable tin and now an essentially naked Bare Bar available with a refillable storage tin.

The entire collection is plastic-free and designed with a minimal waste mindset to reduce packaging pollution and the negative impact on our seas and wildlife. 10p from every product sold goes to the Marine Conservation Society, a UK charity protecting our seas, shores and wildlife.

Follow the team on Instagram @EarthConsciousUK where they share their love of the Isle of Wight.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Gabriella E
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Katie F
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What is there NOT to like about Earth Conscious?! It ticks every eco-box possible! The different types of deodrant smells are appealing and I am a convert!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using the deodorant for a few years, it’s brilliant never lets me down, it’s gentle and doesn’t leave marks on clothing, thought I’d try the moisturiser bar .. it is so luxurious, quick and easy to apply, I love it πŸ₯°
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the Spearmint and Earth conscious' ethos! Great to see a company taking a stand against using plastic and thinking about packaging as well as the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the deodorant - I have often struggled to find a deodorant that works but Earth Conscious is brilliant. No white marks and no sweat marks and smelling fresh all day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love this company. They make the most gorgeous deodorants which are all natural, and the bonus is that the packaging is completely recyclable cardboard. The deodorant glides under your arms and it worked perfectly and smells gorgeous to boot! It did not irritate my skin in any way and is the only deodorant I will use. The company keep you posted about your package, are professional and quick to ship your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needed some more deodorant (have been using these for a few years and really like them) and was lured in with a free delivery offer and then ordered several versions and added a body bar. Didn't need the free delivery offer as had ordered enough to qualify anyway. Simple to order and fast delivery. Eco friendly packing, as you'd expect from this company. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am a repeated customer of this deodorant ,been buying it for 2 years. It is the best vegan deodorant I have tried. Works effectively, easy to apply and smells great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great natural product in an environmentally conscious packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
it is highly effective ..smells great ..and Best it is Environmentally Conscious..Earth Conscious..Thank You to them!! )) πŸ§‘πŸŒ•β˜€οΈπŸŒπŸšπŸ₯­πŸŽπŸœπŸπŸŽπŸŒΎπŸŒΏπŸŒ³πŸŒ±πŸ¦’πŸ’›
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Natural and does the job effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am absolutely living my roll on deodorant. Smells good and seems to last the day. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've tried quite a few natural deodorants - Earth Conscious deodorant is the best by far! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent. The orders arrive very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I picked the gentle formula as I had a reaction to the strong formula. It is great and gives me the protection I need the only criticism I have is the peppermint strong formula has a stronger smell than the gentle formula which I liked and missed with the gentle formula would be great if the smell was a little more stronger.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love Earth Conscious products as they smell great, are gentle on my skin, are made from all natural products and come in recyclable containers. They couldn’t be more sustainable! Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt postal service with re-usable /recyclable packaging. Love the Natural Deodorants which work well even in stressful circumstances. I have tried all the formats. The stick is good as a first trial and small to carry but I'll be using the bare bars from now on. Easy to use,lasts a long time and good value. My husband is also pleased with the effectiveness of his.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
brilliant all round πŸ’š
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best deodorants that I have used and best of all it’s all natural
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love their products as they are good for the environment and smell great too plus are great value for money as they last a long time. I ordered direct from them and found their website was attractive and easy to use and the buying process was simple too. Thank you Earth Conscious!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really love the fragrance and effectiveness of the products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.8 based on 1,176 reviews