Earth Conscious Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,019 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The deodorant is really good. 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great natural deodorant with no nasties
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, delivered without plastic wrapping, have been using for a while and will continue to do so. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery in eco packaging. Love the product and I’ll definitely be ordering again ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Weird to say it, but I actually look forward to putting this deodorant on each morning, as the scent is gorgeous and the balm feels lovely. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic deodrant. Effective and great packaging. High reccomend to everyone.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great eco company. Their deodorants are brilliant. They work well and smell gorgeous AND they are good for the environment. It is easy to order from them and their delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love your products and I used to buy them in UK whenever I was there. Due to travel restrictions, I decided to purchase three deodorants on your website, but I had some issues: 1. I ordered them on the 29th of March and they have not arrived yet (15th of April), due to long assessment procedures at postal offices (I live in Italy) 2. Shipping price is higher than the price of one single deodorant 3. Your e-mail asking for a review arrived three days after the order (which makes me think that you have no idea of the issues related to Brexit for international shipping) I do not recommend the online shopping to anyone and I strongly suggest that you explore some new ways to make your products available outside UK. I hope that the products' quality will be the same as usual and that they did not get damaged during the travel.... provided that at some point they will arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Isabella, We are sorry that your order is yet to arrive. Please do contact us directly via email so we can assist you further. Unfortunately, the issues with Covid and Brexit are causing delays, most of which are out of our control at this time. The review system is automated so we will amend the timings on that. Thank you for reviewing.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely scented deodorant. Plastic free and I love that it’s only from the Isle of Man. Definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy to order and delivery was quick. Great product, great company and great place to live and work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and lovely product. Very pleased all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I Love to support companies, which are eco friendly and come with great, functional and affordable products. Earth Conscious is one of them, deodorants work well, they last for a while and plastic free packaging is awesome idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LOVE the deodorant sticks. Kinder to your skin (as they contain no nasties) and kind to the environment as the packaging is cardboard. And they keep you feeling fresh all day long. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these deodorants.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
by far the best deodorant I have ever used. I stay dry and fresh all day. Also, there is no 'deodorant odour' which I find with high street branded products. I can't imagine using any other deodorant now. Its worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I highly recommend their products. I’ve been using the deodorant which last for ages and do not irritate my skin. I have really sensitive skin so it’s tough finding one that controls my body odour as well as being kind to my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great brand! Love this mint deo. Have tried others but they don't compare. Will continue to buy for a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've recently bought my second product from you, I'm really impressed. One thing I noticed - my empty tin will go in the recycling - is there any way you could loop this process back into the product cycle? I would gladly have sent the tin back for a refill, it was in perfect condition. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely product and prompt mailing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product— good service. Always happy to support innovative ways of making Planet Earth a wee bit safer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy service, second time purchasing the product. Best natural deodorant I've found ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.83 based on 1,019 reviews