Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 453 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love your deodorants in aluminium tin! Especially the lavender one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Tired of using products with chemicals, Earth Conscious offers a very good deodorant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Best deodorant I’ve found and vegan too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I absolutely love this deodorant. I use the citrus one in a tin and it's fabulous, keeping me fresh even through my hardest workouts. Will never go back to conventional deodorant!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent products. The deodorant is easy to use, effective and smells lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"If arrived on time and was packaged well. Very happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This is just what I’ve been looking for - a chemical free natural product . Am in very hot country & this is amazing- perspire as normal but no smell , thank you earth conscious"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I've purchased the deodorants for several years now and they're the best vegan, natural product I've ever used (and I've used many!). Product is high quality and great value, delivery is quick. Will continue to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought the lavender and tea tree solid deodorant - works really well, smells great and has lasted for a long time. My only issue is that I have odd skin allergies that are very sensitive to stress so I've come up in a huge dry rash recently, but it didn't happen immediately so I know it's not JUST the product. Would really recommend to people who have 'normal' skin but unfortunately I don't think I'll be able to buy again :("
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I like the product very much, the cardboard containers are alright, .better i suppose, but i did like the tins, also the price has gone up a bit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I'm so pleased to have found an environmentally responsible deodorant that that works! Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Mint Strong Protection Stick is the one and the only which ticks all the boxes for me. Superior deodorising protection and it comes in a cardboard container. Love it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very happy with the ingredients, texture, smell and effectiveness of the peppermint deodorant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Bought natural deodorant from other places and they didn't work This is the second one i have bought from Earth Conscious I would highly recommend it Well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Best ever deodorant even with the hot weather and my hot flushes keeps me dry and reassuring to know it's safe and totally organic"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Lovely products with thoughtful packaging. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Product (deodorant) is outstanding. It’s also a relief to be able to buy such products that contain only what is genuinely required. Our daughter is very passionate about the ethos too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I am happy with the product I received from Earth Conscious. I am so surprised that there is a natural deodorant out there that actually works! The only problem I have is that the consistency of the deodorant stick (its tendency to melt on the skin) means that I have used 1/3rd of it in a week! This makes it a very expensive option which will last me a maximum of 3 weeks whilst being 8 times more expensive than over the counter regular deodorants. I would love to continually buy this product but I am a student and not prepared to spend this much again unfortunately :("
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your deodorant stick should last much longer than 3 weeks. You really only need one swipe. The natural ingredients will be softer in the warmer weather and you can place in the fridge during this time. In the winter it will be different again. You can also apply with fingers if you wish which may give you more control over how much you use. Or swipe with stick and rub in. Hope this might help.
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I’m very happy with Angela at earth conscious, wonderful customer service. But what is disappointing is the fact the tins of deodorant will no longer be made, I’ve yet to sample the stick. But just know I love my tin. Once I have tried the stick, I shall write a further review. 🤗🙏"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This is the best deodorant I have ever tried and I love that it doesn’t contain anything that’s harmful to my body."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Fast delivery. I ordered the lemon and grapefruit deodorant, smells great, easy to apply and long lasting, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 453 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support