Earth Conscious Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious ALL GOOD natural deodorants & skincare products are made in the UK on the beautiful Isle of Wight. Vegan Approved by the Vegetarian Society and endorsed Cruelty-Free by the Leaping Bunny programme.

Deodorise and moisturise with natural, organic ingredients harnessing antibacterial properties to keep you fresh all day long whilst being kind to your body & the environment. Choose from a compact cardboard easy to apply Natural Deodorant Stick, a balm in a recyclable or reusable tin and now an essentially naked Bare Bar available with a refillable storage tin.

The entire collection is plastic-free and designed with a minimal waste mindset to reduce packaging pollution and the negative impact on our seas and wildlife. 10p from every product sold goes to the Marine Conservation Society, a UK charity protecting our seas, shores and wildlife.

Follow the team on Instagram @EarthConsciousUK where they share their love of the Isle of Wight.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Gabriella E
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Katie F
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product I have sent I've skin always used simple but no reaction to this. Has lasted well. No plastic packaging and fitted through letter box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, lightweight packaging and plastic free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using Earth Conscious for about two years now. A stick lasts around 3 months. So once a year I take advantage of the free postage over £25, and buy 4 sticks. There. Job jobbed for an entire year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used Earth Conscious products for many years and can’t recommend them enough. I love the deodorant stick, keeps me feeling fresh and the subtle fragrance is perfect and works with sensitive skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use, effective, nicely scented.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've used this product for so many years and it meets my needs. Natural and effective!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast response when I had a query and delivery was perfectly good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, speedy delivery. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent! Amazing products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our entire family use this product (its ok, we have one each!) we have a hulking sweaty gym tart of a son who uses the extra protection and two very hormonal teenage girls. This is simply the best natural, no nasties deodorant we’ve found. We use it in a tube, which gets composted afterwards so zero waste. It lasts a long time too so is excellent value for money. We love all versions of it from peppermint to grapefruit and I’m not sure if its real or imagination but we seem to suffer less BO because of it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was really surprised by how well the deodorant worked, the lavender and tea tree is lovely and kept me feeling fresh through a 12 hour shift. Tried other brands with no success before so reluctant to try a natural deodorant but wanted to cut down on plastic. Will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy to buy my products through the Earth Conscious website which I consider very trustworthy. The products arrived very quickly and they do what it " says on the tin" they work extremely well as deodorants in a safe and ethical way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great deodorant in handy tin - perfect for travelling. Brilliant service too. Thoroughly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best maker of natural deodorant I've come across.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's expensive but it works. Easy to use but the disc on top can escape!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome! Love these deodorants!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best deodorant you can buy. It smells nice, is not greasy on clothes and you don't have a body odour the next day. This is already my 3rd purchase and is a permanent replacement in my lifestyle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found this company through a local refill shop which has sadly now closed. However, I was delighted to find they have an online shop. Nice to have suppliers of this sort of stuff in the UK. Well done Earth Concious.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am using the grapefruit & lemon deodorant and it works beautifully! I will never go back to the chemical deodorants.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.8 based on 1,176 reviews