Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 480 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate delivery?
"Deodrant is great - easy to use. Moisturises and smells good. Lasts all day. I tend to re apply at night but that’s my own preference. Packaging was great - no plastic in sight and it arrived when expected. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Super happy! Fabulous quality products provided by a high standard company. The products do what they say on the tin, and honestly work better than any I've ever brought in a supermarket."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Products are awesome! Love the sticks and came super quick by post!"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"great product"
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I have been wearing natural deodorant for around 7 years..I’ve tried them all!! And Earth Conscious is definitely the best 😃 Plastic free packaging, speedy delivery, just fab xxx Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
"Lovely products that make you feel better about being a consumer - and they work too! I have both a tin and stick of deodorant and I love them. Great service. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent product as always"
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The stick deodorants are very good and the order came quickly"
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent customer service and hands down the best natural deodorant I have used in the last 4 years. Have only just reordered after using a tin for nearly 6 months which still has maybe 1/4 left. Non irritating but definitely strong enough! Decent price and British made too, what more could you ask for?"
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love Earth conscious deodorant, I've tried several brands but this is the only one that works, and works better than supermarket roll-ons. I use it while working out and have never come away with any body odour. I can't imagine using anything else now. I have bought one for my husband for Christmas and recommend it to many others. 1st rate product."
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Finally an entirely plastic free deodorant stick! Very good deodorant - I have tried many! No smell even after a days work! Watch out though as it can be a bit oily and left an oily mark when it touched a delicate top. The mark came out with one wash."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products. The deodorant finally answers the question of where to get an effective unscented deodorant that is not full of dubious chemicals. Very pleased with this!"
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I just love what EC has to offer! Excited about created my own crackers! The food covers are just great too."
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I don't smell anymore!"
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very speedy delivery. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"They're a great product, best natural deodorant that I've found so far. Great that they donate to the marine conservation charity too. With the summer we had it was truly tested but kept me smelling the freshest of any deodorant, by the end of the day though if I was going out if need to wash and reapply. I love it. Not tried the other scents but now it's cooler I might try them as not as concerned about needing the strongest protection."
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"OH MY GOODNESS THIS DEODORANT ACTUALLY WORKS! I cannot believe how perfect this product is!!! I have tried a few different natural/0 waste deodorants but Earth Conscious' is absolutely the best I've had. It smells fantastic and goes on so beautifully. Others I have had so dig out with my fingers and spread on, but this one goes on like moisturiser, my armpits think its their lucky day everyday its so silky smooth on my skin! I have a very active job and after 6/7 hours climbing/walking/cycling and sweating hard with this deodorant I STILL SMELL GOOD! I can hared believe it!! 100000% recommend this. Best natural deodorant I've ever had, great job guys! Can't wait to try all the other flavours. THANK YOU Earth Conscious! :)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered in a fairly good timeframe. The deodorant is great, the toothpaste, however is VILE! I am trying to do my bit for the planet but putting revolting tasting clay in my mouth is one step too far!"
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent product and service, thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Clear website , easy to use. My product arrived quickly after I placed my order"
Posted 3 months ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 480 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support