Earth Conscious Reviews

4.82 Rating 954 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 26th March 2017
Sophia M
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great waste free packaging and timely delivery. Lovely fragrance and reasonable price.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, arrived the next day. Love this product!
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the plastic free, no-nasties deodorant. The scent is subtle, which is great as I find many products overpowering, and it works just as well as the anti-antiperspirant I have moved away from.
Posted 3 months ago
My wife found this brand. For the first time in many years this is a deodorant which works wonders. It does not create any discomfort such as eczema. Great!
Posted 3 months ago
I've been using Earth Conscious deodorants for a couple of months. They might take a little bit of getting used to when you switch form commercial non-natural ones, but it's worth persevering. I wouldn't change them for anything else now! I love the scents and they last quite a long time.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and service - thank you. Appreciate the avoidance of plastic.
Posted 3 months ago
I got the minty deodorant stick - by the end of the day it was like I didn’t smell at all, which I loved! But I ended up with an itchy rash which, even after following the steps on the website, wouldn’t go away. Very sad, as it otherwise was a hit.
Posted 3 months ago
First time user of The Bare Bar. It is utterly amazing! Probably too much information for people but as well as the gentle delicious scent, minimal packaging & easy non-sticky application, it also seems to stop me sweating so much!! I have never used a deodorant like it. It's a real game-changer. Unbelievable. Love it!! x
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products, love the ethos behind the company and that they are so eco friendly!
Posted 3 months ago
A good product, make in the UK, delivered quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Eco, recyclable, UK based and great smelling what's not to love.
Posted 3 months ago
This really works and smells lovely
Posted 3 months ago
Lavender and Tea tree remains great. Smells fab and lasts for ages. However I do have to scrape out the last bit of the stick, remelt it and put it into the original old tin so as not to waste it. Jasmine and Rose was v disappointing. Does not smell nice at all. Sorry. Lemon and Rosemary I have bought for a friend so will get her feedback when it comes.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought some deodorant and it's great. It feels nice on my skin and I like that the packaging is all cardboard!
Posted 3 months ago
Website easy to order from. Order arrived quickly. Product (tin deodorant) is the best I have used.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products!
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous product
Posted 3 months ago
The best deodorant I’ve ever used and I find one application gets through anything. It beats any commercial deodorant hands down and the environment-conscious packaging and natural ingredients are far more preferable. A stick lasts a long time so long as it is kept relatively cool. Scents are delightful and subtle.
Posted 3 months ago
Natural deodorant proved to be just as effective, if not more, than the previous roll on type I used. Also, the plain natural deodorant had no scent at all, which was excellent, as conventional deodorant often makes me gag during application! Additionally the packaging was everything you could hope for, being made entirely out of cardboard - great product all round.
Posted 3 months ago
Eco-friendly, convenient, smells nice and works!
Posted 4 months ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.82 based on 954 reviews