Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 420 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Best ever deodorant even with the hot weather and my hot flushes keeps me dry and reassuring to know it's safe and totally organic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Lovely products with thoughtful packaging. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Product (deodorant) is outstanding. It’s also a relief to be able to buy such products that contain only what is genuinely required. Our daughter is very passionate about the ethos too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I am happy with the product I received from Earth Conscious. I am so surprised that there is a natural deodorant out there that actually works! The only problem I have is that the consistency of the deodorant stick (its tendency to melt on the skin) means that I have used 1/3rd of it in a week! This makes it a very expensive option which will last me a maximum of 3 weeks whilst being 8 times more expensive than over the counter regular deodorants. I would love to continually buy this product but I am a student and not prepared to spend this much again unfortunately :("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your deodorant stick should last much longer than 3 weeks. You really only need one swipe. The natural ingredients will be softer in the warmer weather and you can place in the fridge during this time. In the winter it will be different again. You can also apply with fingers if you wish which may give you more control over how much you use. Or swipe with stick and rub in. Hope this might help.
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I’m very happy with Angela at earth conscious, wonderful customer service. But what is disappointing is the fact the tins of deodorant will no longer be made, I’ve yet to sample the stick. But just know I love my tin. Once I have tried the stick, I shall write a further review. 🤗🙏"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This is the best deodorant I have ever tried and I love that it doesn’t contain anything that’s harmful to my body."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Fast delivery. I ordered the lemon and grapefruit deodorant, smells great, easy to apply and long lasting, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I love Earth Conscious because I hate plastic and your products are really good. But, I have had a lot of books under my armpits since using your products. Also compared to standard plastic products your deodorants are very expensive. Is this just the real cost versus mass production. ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is the real cost yes. Our products are handmade in small batches so it's not just the packaging (which is more expensive than plastic) or the natural organic ingredients that are again likely to be more expensive than some of the ingredients you'll find in non-natural deodorants and antiperspirants but also the small business overheads and our own labour costs. But they should last a few months as you only need a small amount, so apply sparingly.
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very happy with this deodorant, works very well. Be sure not to apply to much as it can start to irritate (I guess from the baking soda?)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love the smell love the product and very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I had been using chemical free, effective deodorant for many years but as a regular beach cleaner, I often find the plastic balls from roll on deodrants on litter picks. I wanted to find a chemical free, effecitve deodrants that was plastic free. My friend had the Earth Conscious deodorant so I tried it. It goes on really easily, my skin feels amazing and am confident to wear it all day and best of all PLASTIC FREE. Happy customer, hapoy oceans."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The deodorant works, has natural ingredients and no plastic packaging. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Speedy delivery and I’m loving my new deodorant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love the product and the fact it comes in eco friendly packaging which is why I got it but the roll on was soft and sticky so transferred onto my clothes I now have to keep it in the fridge to keep it hard which now it seems impossible to get out of the tube to use, i absolutely love the smell and the eco friendliness I am just not sure it works affectively. Tilly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, In these extra hot temperatures the natural ingredients in our deodorants do soften. You can rub in with fingers and leave a couple of minutes to ensure that the product has soaked in. This will also ensure that your deodorant can work to its maximum potential. They are generally very effective even in this heat. Hope this helps somewhat.
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The products are the best I've tried on the 'natural' market"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"First purchase from you guys, I bought a couple bars of soap which I've yet to use, but which smell amazing, I also bought the stick deodorant from you and so far it has been brilliant even in this really hot weather definitely be buying from you guys again, thank you.💚🌱"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The whole family love these deodorants! Customer service goes above and beyond! Highly recommended by this family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This works so much better than traditional deodorants. My husband and I used to spend so much money trying all the different brands to no avail. We are on our third order of these products and will not be looking back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"They supply gorgeous products with great service. And all without the usual high cost to the planet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Best deodorant every made! I don't smell at all with this deodorant, which makes a welcome change, and it's environmentally friendly. I recently had to purchase the tin rather than the stick because they were all sold out, but it's just as easy to apply if not a bit messy on the outside. That might of been the heat during delivery. I couldn't rate them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 420 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support