Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 556 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Received my anti-stink the other day and am very pleased with it. I would guess the other half is too, as she's nicked it! Thanks so much, LJ"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Im an absolute convert, the smell of the grapefruit and lemon is gorgeous and fresh I no longer have that bad odour smell after exercise snd the bonus is it comes plastic free."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
"Product works well and smells natural. Cardboard felt wierd after yeats of plastic bit soon got used to it. Would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I’ve only been using it a few days so far, but I’m loving it! Works just as well as my other standard deodorants but because of the creamy texture and applying it by hand, it feels like I have better coverage. I find a lot of regular deodorants get dry and crumbly, and just don’t spread well, and roll-ons take forever to try and end up all over your clothes. This melted into a soft cream quickly and easily, and best of all NO WHITE MARKS? I can’t believe this isn’t a more commonly mentioned thing, haha. Maybe I’ve just been lucky but that, plus the lovely smell are the top selling points for me. Not to mention the eco-friendly tin (that I’ll be able to COMPLETELY empty rather than lamenting about the weird leftover bits stuck inside the tube or whatever) and mailer. Lovely!"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate delivery?
"your ethical ethos is commendable and in line with my own"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Quick delivery, well packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent deodorant - fragrance free so doesn't trigger allergies and free of all aluminium and alumn compounds so non-carcinogenic. Also works brilliantly even when running/sweating, without any odour or too much perspiration (though it's a deodorant not an antiperspirant). Only slightly weird thing is it seems to stay on even after washing...?"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The deodorant is easy to use, smells nice, does the job and helps support MCS."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent service, fast delivery and high quality environmentally friendly products. Will most definitely use again!"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love the products natural , all come in recycleable packaging . What’s not to like . The deodorant lasts for ages ."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Swift delivery. Just a few days in on using this product but so far so good!"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Shipping was fast, products well wrapped and protected."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"So good to know I'm not putting nasties on my skin. Smells nice too. It doesn't last 48 hours as most others claim to but who goes 48 hours without washing? It lasts all day for me so that's great!"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product - love the natural deodorants"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Mint flavour is awesome"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great products and packaging"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This has been by far the best eco-friendly deodorant I have tried. I’m a total convert. Not only is it as environmentally friendly as it can be but I don’t smell! When I used chemical deodorants I would still smell awful, but this product is brilliant. Also the spearmint is definitely good for those sweatier moments!"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great zero plastic deoderant and toothpaste. Love Earth Conscious deodorants in cardboard tube, they work and mine lasts about 3 to 4 months at a time. Teenage daughter also loves the deodorant. Delivery is quick and comes in all compostable packaging."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Good delivery time, excellent product, have recommended to a friend"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Happy with product."
Posted 2 months ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 556 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access