Earth Conscious Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious ALL GOOD natural deodorants & skincare products are made in the UK on the beautiful Isle of Wight. Vegan Approved by the Vegetarian Society and endorsed Cruelty-Free by the Leaping Bunny programme.

Deodorise and moisturise with natural, organic ingredients harnessing antibacterial properties to keep you fresh all day long whilst being kind to your body & the environment. Choose from a compact cardboard easy to apply Natural Deodorant Stick, a balm in a recyclable or reusable tin and now an essentially naked Bare Bar available with a refillable storage tin.

The entire collection is plastic-free and designed with a minimal waste mindset to reduce packaging pollution and the negative impact on our seas and wildlife. 10p from every product sold goes to the Marine Conservation Society, a UK charity protecting our seas, shores and wildlife.

Follow the team on Instagram @EarthConsciousUK where they share their love of the Isle of Wight.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Gabriella E
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Katie F
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Apart from being eco and vegan, these are the BEST deodorants my husband and I have EVER used. We will never change them. We live in a hot climate, are very active, and always perfectly โ€œodourlessโ€ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. first natural deodorant that actually does the job! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use the Earth Conscious original formula deodorants in a tin and find them to be the only natural deodorants Iโ€™ve ever used that work and donโ€™t irritate my skin. Keeps me dry all day even in the hottest weather and delicious fragrances (currently favourite is Bay and Orange). The easily recyclable tins are a bonus and a little goes a long way too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been looking for a natural and effective deodorant for a long time, now I need look no further!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to finally have a non-plastic solution. The cardboard really holds up to the end of the tube. And it smells great too! I even bought some for friends ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I first bought a deodorant while on holiday and was so impressed that I have now ordered 2 more. I also tried the moisturising bar this time and I absolutely love it! So easy to use and covers brilliantly. Leaves skin feeling smooth and nourished.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love, love, love. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I started using Earth Conscious deodorant during a heatwave โ€“ let's just say it was up to the job. You don't need much, it goes on smoothly and it smells good, PLUS the packaging is recyclable (which is why I bought it in the first place). And I'll be buying it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your usual prompt and courteous service. Decided to try the Indian Bay Leaf and Orange Deodorant, it has a lovely light, fresh scent and there is no irritation of my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have purchased Earth Conscious products for about 6 years. Part of my conscious drive to steer purchases towards thoughtful, UK made, non plastic inner & outer products.For me a winner & the service is great. Happily recommend.HW
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband and I love these deodorants. Super effective, kind to your skin and smell great ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products, good company and arrived really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been buying the deodorant for the past year. Excellent product, smell nice and I smell nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a deodorant in a tin! Really fabulous and effective. Excellent for travel as so compact. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second stick deodorant. Although more expensive than an aerosol my first one lasted just over three months so was value for money. Also extremely effective even on very hot days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. There are lots of scent and style options (cream, stick, bar), and even some that don't contain bicarb (for those who are sensitive to it). It's the only deodorant I have used for years now. I would definitely recommend this company. Delivery is very quick. I live in the lower Highlands of Scotland, and this was delivered within a few days (from the Isle of Wight).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the deodorant sticks. Work well. Packaging ecofriendly. Some nice scents. Donโ€™t like Royal Mail as delivery choice. Tracking not offered and delivery poor. When complained did not feel I was heard but rather challenged back. Could be more customer centric.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a stick deodorant and am extremely pleased with it. Very effective and long lasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
love the product, company and whole ethos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.8 based on 1,176 reviews