Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 420 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product, though shame the free delivery limit has been set at £25. I used to order 3 for approx £15 with free delivery and use it daily, but now its just a treat everynow and then."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Gutes Produkt! Sehr empfehlenswert! Werde es bei bedarf immer wieder bestellen. Good Product. Nature pure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The products are always second to none, work better than any high street brands without the need for toxic chemicals, and are delivered quickly and safely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very quick delivery and very happy with the product (deodorant) so far. I’m slowly replenishing products for a plastic free/ waste free lifestyle and all cosmetics are vegan/ cruelty free and plastic free where possible 😊. Thanks, Rachael"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very prompt delivery and the products are great. Deodorant works well, even in humid conditions, and the baby balm smells/feels lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I’ve used your tin deodorants (my favourite was the lavender and tea tree one) for at least 18 months now. I’ve recommended to lots of friends and I loved that product, I would of used it for the rest of my life. However when I went to order more I saw that they are no longer available, so I ordered 4 rose and jasmine stick deodorants. I’ve been using them for a couple of weeks and don’t like them at all. They don’t seem to be giving the same protection as the previous deodorant did, I go home feeling like I smell bad, and I’ve never been a smelly person! They are awkward to push out of the cardboard and you can’t put them back in when you have too much out. It’s all not as good as the tins in my opinion. So I’ve stopped using them and I’m really disappointed with your new product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our stick deodorants are very popular and work successfully for many of our customers but obviously it's an individual preference which is why we have both tins and sticks in stock. We will message you to help resolve the issues you have.
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I have tried and tested many natural deodorants, none have been successful. I get anxiety sweats so thought I'd always be doomed to using nasty chemical until I found earth conscious. I was surprised by how effective this product was, my armpits never felt better and fresher. Life saving product, I currently use the citrus variety and just love it. Thank you for creating great, clean products that actually help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love your deodorants in aluminium tin! Especially the lavender one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Tired of using products with chemicals, Earth Conscious offers a very good deodorant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Best deodorant I’ve found and vegan too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I absolutely love this deodorant. I use the citrus one in a tin and it's fabulous, keeping me fresh even through my hardest workouts. Will never go back to conventional deodorant!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent products. The deodorant is easy to use, effective and smells lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate delivery?
"If arrived on time and was packaged well. Very happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This is just what I’ve been looking for - a chemical free natural product . Am in very hot country & this is amazing- perspire as normal but no smell , thank you earth conscious"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I've purchased the deodorants for several years now and they're the best vegan, natural product I've ever used (and I've used many!). Product is high quality and great value, delivery is quick. Will continue to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought the lavender and tea tree solid deodorant - works really well, smells great and has lasted for a long time. My only issue is that I have odd skin allergies that are very sensitive to stress so I've come up in a huge dry rash recently, but it didn't happen immediately so I know it's not JUST the product. Would really recommend to people who have 'normal' skin but unfortunately I don't think I'll be able to buy again :("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I like the product very much, the cardboard containers are alright, .better i suppose, but i did like the tins, also the price has gone up a bit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I'm so pleased to have found an environmentally responsible deodorant that that works! Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Mint Strong Protection Stick is the one and the only which ticks all the boxes for me. Superior deodorising protection and it comes in a cardboard container. Love it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very happy with the ingredients, texture, smell and effectiveness of the peppermint deodorant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Bought natural deodorant from other places and they didn't work This is the second one i have bought from Earth Conscious I would highly recommend it Well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 420 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support