Earth Conscious Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,019 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using Earth Conscious products for several years and highly recommend them. They do the job, with less health and environmental impacts than many other products. Definitely worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great not-big company! I like it for everything they are and represent: great quality products, commitment to ecology and customer service that recently helped me to solve a problem. They deserve every star out of the five :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best natural deodorant I’ve used. Perfect consistency and it’s lasts a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, speedy dispatch, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to apply, so far so good, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The items are very good and natural
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to deal with, trustworthy and very quick delivery. will definately carry on ordering from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived so quickly, works so well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their products do what they say they will do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love these products- earth friendly, smell amazing and they work. Thanks earth conscious!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the only natural deodorant i buy.Tried a few and didn't find any that worked and smelt as nice.Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products. The best deodorant I have ever used !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The bare bare is great, just a shame it doesn't come in mint too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been using these deodorants for two years. They are kind to the skin with only a few natural ingredients and kind to the environment (plastic free packaging). A great variety of fragrances, I love them all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company and easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, lovely smell, works well! Only criticism is that it's a little hard when first applying
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product, and great customer service. I love it and wouldn't use anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love these deodorants. I have a bare bar which I use when it's a bit cooler and I use the peppermint one in the cardboard tube when it's warmer as I get sweatier! Great products, easy to use and effective. The products are kind and gentle on the skin and the environment, what's not to love.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely fragrant deodorant. Best bit it is in a lovely tin that means no nasties and I can put in a smaller tin for my walks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.83 based on 1,019 reviews