Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 556 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Really happy with their delivery packaging and even happier with the products. Orders dispatched and received promptly. I’ve been giving the products away to friends and family."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I was completely sceptical and loved my super strength spray on deodorant but this was my second order. I regularly do 12 hour shifts and am very active and I’m a complete convert. Healthy, smell free and great for the environment. I really would try it :-) (I’ve just bought a batch to give as presents to try and persuade my friends and family to make the switch too)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Product was great. At first was doubtful about having to apply directly to skin as I've been so used to aerosol. But it's not sticky at all and it smells (the mint one) great!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Having never used a deoderant balm before I was sceptical, however, this really works and works very well. I would recommend it to anyone, I am prone to sweating but this really did work"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"One of the first deodorants I’ve owned that I haven’t had to reapply throughout the day, will definitely be purchasing again! :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I've tried various natural deodrants but this is by far the best. Yes, it's more expensive but it keeps you smelling good most of the day. Even the packaging is conscious of the environment. Will definitely be ordering again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great quality smooth deodorants with a lovely smell. Easy to apply. Non greasy and keeps me fresh. Plastic free packaging and quick delivery. No complaints!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Perfect products!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Got lemon and rosemary tin. Smells nice and fresh and it gets easier to apply once through the surface. Will probably last ages."
Posted 1 month ago
Due to the natural ingredients used it will soften in warmer temperatures and will be more solid during the cooler months. You can expect to get at least 3 months from a tin. Thanks for posting.
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Amazing products! Me and my husband love the double mint roll on. I couldn't imagine using anything else."
Posted 1 month ago
That's great news! Glad the mint deodorant suits you both and thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I like using natural products"
Posted 1 month ago
Us too! Thank you for reviewing our natural deodorant.
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I haven’t used the product yet, but it looks good, smells good, and I like the absence of plastic in the packaging (which is the reason I shopped here)."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great (plastic-free!) deodrant!!"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Their deodorant is brilliant!! Works better than most deodorants I’ve used (even tested in hot and sunny Spain) and no plastic... what’s not to love!"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I have been using earth conscious deodorant paste for 4 years. It had a subtle fragrance, a nice texture, and it does the job, I can rely on smelling fresh when I am using this. I have tried others but this is my go to and I just love opening up a new tim of loveliness."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Vegan & sustainable"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product and all eco packaging."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate delivery?
"The deodorant is excellent, the packaging is plastic-free and it arrived quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Good quality product - postage is a little pricey though"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Earth Conscious deodorants have a much creamier consistency than some similar products I've tried and so are ready to use straight from the tin (I've not tried their sticks). They seem to be quite effective deodorants too and the scents are very nice. Delivery was quite quick and straightforward. The only negative is that I received no email confirmation of my order or despatch time or anything, so there were a few days of uncertainty before the package arrived. A small improvement to communications and it would have been 5*."
Posted 1 month ago
Apologies that you never received order confirmation or dispatch emails. These are sent out automatically via our website but sometimes they do not reach the sender and are pinged back due to the why mailboxes are set up. Sometimes they end up in spam folders too. But, they are always sent out. So pleased you like the deodorant though. Thank you for giving us a try : )
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 556 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access