Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 354 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Earth Conscious Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Sivuyile G
Sivuyile G
Verified Buyer
"This smells nice ( citrus ) not too overpowering. It has done the job. Very easy to put on, I just use my fingers. It has not irritated me, fingers crossed. I really love this product. And it's vegan"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Fantastic product, one of the best I discovered from some time. I ordered two tins-citrus for me and lavender for my girlfriend (she opted for mint at first but unfortunately it was out of stock). The fragrances are very subtle, very natural, can be used by both man and women. The consistency is a bit sticky (you need to wash your hands after use) but when it melted into the skin is almost undetected. Most important this product works REALLY WELL all day and is delicate for the skin, even irritated, like a calming/soothing balm, not ordinary deodorant."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natalie B
"Hippy paste is amazing! So happy with its performance, and the fact that I smell fresh all day with an entirely natural product! I bought both the citrus and the lavender paste. My husband was rather sceptical as he has always used harsh deodorants to help keep him smelling fresh. After one day of wearing hippy paste to work, he's converted. Thank you Earth Concious! We need more companies like you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Deodorant works and smells nice, seller is cooperative and provided parcel adjusted to my letterbox size."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"LOVELY PRODUCTS AND VERY QUICK ON DELIVERY.VERY EFFICIENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Lavender deodorant works really well, smells lovely and keeps me odour free all day even in summer. If I’m not sweating a lot I don’t even need to reapply"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Fast Delivery, cardboard packaging, lovely product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Always quick delivery, anazing products!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very efficient delivery. Excellent product, this is my second tube and I will be staying with this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The lavender deodorant is so pure, fresh and easy to use. If the weather's warm and it gets a bit too soft, a couple of hours in the fridge sets it. Good to see it's in a recyclable tin too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Good product and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"The deodorant is amazing. I'd tried an eco-friendly, all natural deodorant from a store but it hadn't worked. This one works perfectly. I struggle a bit in winter when it sets solid, but in warmer weather it's a breeze. I thought it'd take longer to put on because it's in a tin, but it's super fast. I'm amazed at how effective it is, and a little goes a very long way. It smells lovely too. I've tried two now and love both scents, but I hope the vanilla & ylang ylang will be available again - I couldn't get enough of that scent. I look forward to trying others as well in future and will definitely recommend the range. Really, really glad I found them. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Website very easy to navigate and the delivery was very prompt. The beeswax wraps and sandwich wraps were for my daughter and she is very pleased with them. the deodorants were for me and they seem to be doing the job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This really works! I had previously tried Pitrock and ManCave and found neither did a good enough job of neutralising the smell of my sweat. Also this is more eco friendly as the aforementioned two as it comes in a cardboard packaging. Super impressed with it, worth every penny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Fast and efficient service. Lovely product that is ethical and environmentally friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The deodorant works very well. I’m pleased to have been introduced to it by a friend, and now my mum & sister also use this product following my recommendation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I am happy about the product, however, at the time of purchasing, there was an offer of 30% off for old users (the promotion code sent) and me as a new customer would not be advised about it. That is a little disappointing, that the customers are not treated equally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad you are happy with the product but sorry you feel disappointed with our discounting system. The offer was for 20% to existing returning customers who choose to sign up to our mailing list to receive such offers. We feel it's important to offer discounts from time to time to our loyal customers but every new customer has the option of signing up should they wish, they are not automatically signed up but if they choose to, they can benefit from future offers. In addition, there are often offers for new customers who have never tried our deodorant, these are often shared via social media and via our partners.
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Quality product which has no nasty ingredient, works well and smells lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Good product, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Bought the mint deodorant. Very pleasant smelling, and seems to work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I was a little sceptical when I bought this as to whether it would work, but wanted an "healthy" deodorant that was also plastic-free. I was really amazed and pleased at how good a product it was. I bought both the tube and tin deodorants and particularly like the citrus tin. I am a jogger and can vouch that even during those sweaty running moments that this has still kept me feeling fresh."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great service once again, can't fault the delivery and performance of the product - does what it says on the tin - Many thanks team !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 354 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This