Earth Conscious Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,538 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
4.8
Based on 1,538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious ALL GOOD natural deodorants & skincare products are made in the UK on the beautiful Isle of Wight. Vegan Approved by the Vegetarian Society and endorsed Cruelty-Free by the Leaping Bunny programme.

Deodorise and moisturise with natural, organic ingredients harnessing antibacterial properties to keep you fresh all day long whilst being kind to your body & the environment. Choose from a compact cardboard easy to apply Natural Deodorant Stick, a balm in a recyclable or reusable tin and now an essentially naked Bare Bar available with a refillable storage tin.

The entire collection is plastic-free and designed with a minimal waste mindset to reduce packaging pollution and the negative impact on our seas and wildlife. 10p from every product sold goes to the Marine Conservation Society, a UK charity protecting our seas, shores and wildlife.

Follow the team on Instagram @EarthConsciousUK where they share their love of the Isle of Wight.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,
Isle of Wight
PO31 7US

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love the Earth Conscious products. I have bought their deodorant in the cardboard tube, then the tin and now I buy it naked. It’s earth friendly, it really works (at last an environmentally friendly deodorant that actually works, and for that matter works better imo than traditional spray deodorants!) and it last for ages so is great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best eco deodorant I've used! I am a sweaty betty and it keeps me fresh even on a hot summer day. It's also really gentle for sensitive skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product. A bit expensive, so I have to buy in bulk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product. Easy to use. & it works 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kind to my skin. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Earth Conscious acknowledged my order and delivered my goods extremely quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is very effective and I like the scent. The texture seems to be slightly different from my previous pot/ rather more crumbly and less smooth. Thank you for sending it so promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love these deodorants - smell lovely and only natural deodorant I’ve found so far that actually works 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So nice to be able to buy a non toxic deodorant that actually works.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good efficient process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products I have tried so far are excellent. Delivery of my repeat order has been reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the product and have been using it for a few years. Quickly delivery, well packaged and its effective
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m a customer of 5+ years. I’ve not used any other deodorant since joining Earth Concious. I absolutely love this product and have gifted it to others to try and get them to convert!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products as always. Very happy with the quality of the products, they work really well. Quick despatch and delivery. Repeat customer. Highly recommend the products and the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product. Soothing and effective for my sensitive skin. Lovely fragrance and the bar last ages. Easy to apply a small amount by hand rather than using whole bar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
amazing products 🀩 super fast delivery! im type 1 diabetic with very dry feet and the moisturising bar is so so good on them- plus, plastic free πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have tried other plastic free/ethical deodorants but much prefer Earth Cobscious; they are easier to push up out of the tube than other, are easy to apply and keep me fresh all day! I decided to try the bar this time as, although EC are easier, there's still a bit of a struggle at times. The bar is SO much better; I am really impressed- it's just as soft and creamy. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Truly Earth Consciousness. Effective sweet smiling products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent product and quick no fuss delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love all of the earth concuous range because they last soo long, smell so beautiful and work really well! My favourite is the lemon and rosemary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products! I use the delicate formula deodorant tins, and they keep me smelling fresh all day. I love that the smell of each flavour, and often but one of each. 1 tin lasts me about 3-4weeks, and since using Earth Conscious I've stopped using any other deodorants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.8 based on 1,538 reviews