Earth Conscious Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,049 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm not really sure how I feel about the product, as I knew prior to purchase that this is not an antiperspirant. Having used antiperspirants for at least the last forty years, it is a difficult adjustment to make. The cream is a bit on the rough side (the bicarbonate of soda I presume) and is pretty solid at room temperature at this time of year, it does quickly soften though. I love the fresh scent and I'm currently feeling a little smug at 'doing my bit for the environment', but honestly wouldn't say that I love the product. I won't be risking using it when working out hard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent deodorant. It works really well, smells nice and the packaging can go into recycling.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality ethical products at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Earth Conscious is so good, I would never think of using anything else now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I LOVE Earth Conscious deodorant. I recently moved from the cardboard sticks to try the new bars (as the sticks had a tendency to get a little 'gunky'. The bar is brilliant, although ever so slightly disappointed not to receive a tin to keep it in (I didn't expect one to be honest, but there was one in the product picture, and I couldn't find one to purchase in the online shop). 5/5 - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed. No unnecessary or non environmentally friendly packaging. Most importantly the product actually works. Like a stick deodorant but no plastic. Very pleased and will be switching permanently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, plastic free, no harmfull ingredients, it is perfect for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been using this deodorant for the last year or more, and I'm not planning to change ever again! I like discovering all the scents, but it last that much that I have only tried few so far! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products arrived really quickly, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It leaves white marks on my clothes and give me spot as it is too thick so my hair can't grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love these deodorants! My whole family use them. Including my 12 years old boy. Thank you for this beautiful and thoughtful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Earth Conscious products; I return time and again for their deodorants and am exploring some of their new additions!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great product which works very well for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products that are sustainably made in the UK. Customer service is great and delivery fast. Well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been ordering from Earth Conscious for over 2 years now. I wanted to reduced my plastic even more and use a natural product. I’m very pleased I did and won’t go back to my old deodorants, these work better for me and last for ages. Great packaging and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best natural deodorant out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love these products. Especially now they have a completely zero waste option. These are one of the only natural products that work on my skin and keep me smelling fresh. Lavender/tea tree and spearmint/peppermint are my favourites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Return customer. Tried other ethical alternatives between 1st and 2nd purchases but none come close. Works very well and while it’s expensive, I don’t smell, so worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.83 based on 1,049 reviews