Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 421 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Karen S
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
4
Sivuyile G
"This smells nice ( citrus ) not too overpowering. It has done the job. Very easy to put on, I just use my fingers. It has not irritated me, fingers crossed. I really love this product. And it's vegan"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic product, one of the best I discovered from some time. I ordered two tins-citrus for me and lavender for my girlfriend (she opted for mint at first but unfortunately it was out of stock). The fragrances are very subtle, very natural, can be used by both man and women. The consistency is a bit sticky (you need to wash your hands after use) but when it melted into the skin is almost undetected. Most important this product works REALLY WELL all day and is delicate for the skin, even irritated, like a calming/soothing balm, not ordinary deodorant."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Clear website , easy to use. My product arrived quickly after I placed my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How would you rate delivery?
"Great to find a good enviromentally friendly company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"By supplying me with a great product at a great price with no delivery costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent deodorant (my personal favourite is the strong mint one). It really does what it says on the tin! Great ethics too, buying products from Earth Conscious makes me feel my money is going to a good place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I have been using the unscented deodorant for a while now. There is no better product on the market!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great deodorant, tried quite a few and this one really works. I have been on 3 hour hikes in 30 degree heat and it still worked. Can't recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Good ethical principles, I’ve been struggling to fine a deodorant without palm oil but products quite expensive for size"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Love this company so much! The deodorants smell amazing and work really well for me. I used the citrus one before but changed to the extra strong mint so I wouldn’t have to reapply it during the day and it’s perfect. Consistency is really creamy and hasn’t stained my clothes (unlike other natural deodorants I’ve tried), I kept my little scoop from another deodorant I bought and that’s really helpful and I apply quite a lot so that’s the only negative to this. The packaging is perfect and the pots are easy to clean and reuse for lots of things (I use mine to keep some nuts in my bag for University!) All in all this product is fantastic, and the postage was also super quick. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"No chemicals,recyclable container and they work extremely well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent product; it works and contains ingredients that natural (60% of what we put on our skin I’m absorbed into the bloodstream)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Loved the handwritten parcel and environmental packaging. Thank you for producing products that work and that I can have peace of mind about!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Plastic free and natural products that do a good job! What more could you want :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Top plastic free deodorant love it! Thank you 🌊💙🌈"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"It's great to find a natural deodorant that works and your service is great. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Speedy delivery times and plastic free envelopes for packaging, which is great. The deodorant sticks are also fantastic. Firstly, they work and I have never before found a “natural” one that does. Secondly, they’re plastic free. I will never buy anything else and urge others to do the same!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Fast delivery, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Zero plastic, no nasty chemicals and works wonderfully.. will 100% buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product,very natural. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I was a little apprehensive about trying a natural deodorant because when I tried one back in 2006 it did not work very well. I really wanted to give it a second chance though, and a family member recommended Earth Conscious. I am so happy I gave it a try! It works just as well as the deodorant I was using before, except no plastic packaging and it lasts way longer! I've been using the same tin for months, so not only is it better for the environment, it's saving me money. I highly recommend giving Earth Conscious's natural deodorant a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Amazing deodorant! Best deodorant I have ever purchased... Seem fresh out the shower after a full day running about at work! Would highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 421 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support