Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 433 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Karen S
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
4
Sivuyile G
"This smells nice ( citrus ) not too overpowering. It has done the job. Very easy to put on, I just use my fingers. It has not irritated me, fingers crossed. I really love this product. And it's vegan"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic product, one of the best I discovered from some time. I ordered two tins-citrus for me and lavender for my girlfriend (she opted for mint at first but unfortunately it was out of stock). The fragrances are very subtle, very natural, can be used by both man and women. The consistency is a bit sticky (you need to wash your hands after use) but when it melted into the skin is almost undetected. Most important this product works REALLY WELL all day and is delicate for the skin, even irritated, like a calming/soothing balm, not ordinary deodorant."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The stick deodorants are very good and the order came quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 minutes ago
Visit Website
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent customer service and hands down the best natural deodorant I have used in the last 4 years. Have only just reordered after using a tin for nearly 6 months which still has maybe 1/4 left. Non irritating but definitely strong enough! Decent price and British made too, what more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love Earth conscious deodorant, I've tried several brands but this is the only one that works, and works better than supermarket roll-ons. I use it while working out and have never come away with any body odour. I can't imagine using anything else now. I have bought one for my husband for Christmas and recommend it to many others. 1st rate product."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Finally an entirely plastic free deodorant stick! Very good deodorant - I have tried many! No smell even after a days work! Watch out though as it can be a bit oily and left an oily mark when it touched a delicate top. The mark came out with one wash."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent products. The deodorant finally answers the question of where to get an effective unscented deodorant that is not full of dubious chemicals. Very pleased with this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I just love what EC has to offer! Excited about created my own crackers! The food covers are just great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I don't smell anymore!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"They're a great product, best natural deodorant that I've found so far. Great that they donate to the marine conservation charity too. With the summer we had it was truly tested but kept me smelling the freshest of any deodorant, by the end of the day though if I was going out if need to wash and reapply. I love it. Not tried the other scents but now it's cooler I might try them as not as concerned about needing the strongest protection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"OH MY GOODNESS THIS DEODORANT ACTUALLY WORKS! I cannot believe how perfect this product is!!! I have tried a few different natural/0 waste deodorants but Earth Conscious' is absolutely the best I've had. It smells fantastic and goes on so beautifully. Others I have had so dig out with my fingers and spread on, but this one goes on like moisturiser, my armpits think its their lucky day everyday its so silky smooth on my skin! I have a very active job and after 6/7 hours climbing/walking/cycling and sweating hard with this deodorant I STILL SMELL GOOD! I can hared believe it!! 100000% recommend this. Best natural deodorant I've ever had, great job guys! Can't wait to try all the other flavours. THANK YOU Earth Conscious! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered in a fairly good timeframe. The deodorant is great, the toothpaste, however is VILE! I am trying to do my bit for the planet but putting revolting tasting clay in my mouth is one step too far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent product and service, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Clear website , easy to use. My product arrived quickly after I placed my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Great to find a good enviromentally friendly company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"By supplying me with a great product at a great price with no delivery costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent deodorant (my personal favourite is the strong mint one). It really does what it says on the tin! Great ethics too, buying products from Earth Conscious makes me feel my money is going to a good place."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I have been using the unscented deodorant for a while now. There is no better product on the market!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great deodorant, tried quite a few and this one really works. I have been on 3 hour hikes in 30 degree heat and it still worked. Can't recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Good ethical principles, I’ve been struggling to fine a deodorant without palm oil but products quite expensive for size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Love this company so much! The deodorants smell amazing and work really well for me. I used the citrus one before but changed to the extra strong mint so I wouldn’t have to reapply it during the day and it’s perfect. Consistency is really creamy and hasn’t stained my clothes (unlike other natural deodorants I’ve tried), I kept my little scoop from another deodorant I bought and that’s really helpful and I apply quite a lot so that’s the only negative to this. The packaging is perfect and the pots are easy to clean and reuse for lots of things (I use mine to keep some nuts in my bag for University!) All in all this product is fantastic, and the postage was also super quick. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 433 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support