Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 556 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
5
Karen S
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sophia M
"Best natural deodorant I have used so far, will order again :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Sivuyile G
"This smells nice ( citrus ) not too overpowering. It has done the job. Very easy to put on, I just use my fingers. It has not irritated me, fingers crossed. I really love this product. And it's vegan"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love your deodorants, they feel good, they work really well, they smell good and they are not packaged in one-use plastic! What's not to love!"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I really like the products purchased they do seem to provide an anti perspirant effect. I love that the product is in a plastic free container as I am deducting my plastic waste. I guess my only set back is the product is quite dry and drags across the skin, hence the 4."
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The product itself is brilliant, keeps you fresh all day long. However, my only issue is that seeing as though it was delivered on a hot day the tin was slightly leaking oil meaning it was a bit of a mess and needed to be popped in the fridge."
Posted 5 days ago
Yes apologies and unfortunately the hot weather does play havoc with these kind of products and we generally take the tins off sale during the warmer weather because transit can be tricky particularly if left in delivery vans for long periods of time. Fortunately, our sticks are more stable and less prone to melt in transit in the warm weather.
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely product, eco all the way and it feels good! Will always buy their deodorant from now on!"
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Your product is natural, the container is cardboard and the packaging did not use plastic. The product works (I took the first deodorant stick to Zambia and it faced all challenges), has a very pleasant perfume, and ticks all the boxes I am trying to tick in environmental terms."
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very happy to say this deodorant works really well. I’m amazed as I had my doubts, this justifies the extra money I’m spending on it."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Swift delivery. Packaged as it should be."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Love it, no plastic, works well, smells good and no other nasties"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This one passes my test. My underarms are still sweet after a night’s sleep. I have tried many deodorants while looking for ones that are not antiperspirant. After many years I found only two which work. This one smells very pleasant, but is not overpowering and importantly has no plastic. I will buy again"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"No unnecessary packaging, re-cycable containers and a pleasant easy to use product"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Love the minty fragrance and it is effective at keeping my pits smelling fresh!"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The deodorant definitely works even in the heat we've had lately"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Good ethics, nice product"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very effective. Been using this for a few years now. I am convinced that not blocking the sweat in results in less sweat overall. The strong mint fragrance does a good job and stays fresh all day. Minimal packaging. Arrived in 2 days. Will keep buying."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I have finally found an eco deodorant that works! Very happy 😊💖🌍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I do like the tin - so cute. The jury is out on the deoderant, need to assess in a few weeks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"By making the most fantastic natural deodorant I have ever used!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Nice pleasant & refreshing fragrance, didn't have any odour problems so a good buy for me."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I've been using your amazing products for a couple of years now and love them! Recently I've been going through some hormonal changes and my usual citrus scented stick wasnt as effective as it had previously been, so this time I gave your Peppermint and Spearmint Strong Protection one a try and it's fantastic!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
"Brilliant product that works so well. I've been after a deodorant I can trust through anything, without having to reapply and this is it! I work outside and have tested in very hot conditions and with a full day of physical work. I can't smell anything! One tin lasts me about 3 months! Very fast delivery too"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 556 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access