Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 528 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Karen S
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sophia M
"Best natural deodorant I have used so far, will order again :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Sivuyile G
"This smells nice ( citrus ) not too overpowering. It has done the job. Very easy to put on, I just use my fingers. It has not irritated me, fingers crossed. I really love this product. And it's vegan"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Got lemon and rosemary tin. Smells nice and fresh and it gets easier to apply once through the surface. Will probably last ages."
Posted 2 days ago
Due to the natural ingredients used it will soften in warmer temperatures and will be more solid during the cooler months. You can expect to get at least 3 months from a tin. Thanks for posting.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Amazing products! Me and my husband love the double mint roll on. I couldn't imagine using anything else."
Posted 2 days ago
That's great news! Glad the mint deodorant suits you both and thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I like using natural products"
Posted 6 days ago
Us too! Thank you for reviewing our natural deodorant.
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I haven’t used the product yet, but it looks good, smells good, and I like the absence of plastic in the packaging (which is the reason I shopped here)."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great (plastic-free!) deodrant!!"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Their deodorant is brilliant!! Works better than most deodorants I’ve used (even tested in hot and sunny Spain) and no plastic... what’s not to love!"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I have been using earth conscious deodorant paste for 4 years. It had a subtle fragrance, a nice texture, and it does the job, I can rely on smelling fresh when I am using this. I have tried others but this is my go to and I just love opening up a new tim of loveliness."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Vegan & sustainable"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product and all eco packaging."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"The deodorant is excellent, the packaging is plastic-free and it arrived quickly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Good quality product - postage is a little pricey though"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Earth Conscious deodorants have a much creamier consistency than some similar products I've tried and so are ready to use straight from the tin (I've not tried their sticks). They seem to be quite effective deodorants too and the scents are very nice. Delivery was quite quick and straightforward. The only negative is that I received no email confirmation of my order or despatch time or anything, so there were a few days of uncertainty before the package arrived. A small improvement to communications and it would have been 5*."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apologies that you never received order confirmation or dispatch emails. These are sent out automatically via our website but sometimes they do not reach the sender and are pinged back due to the why mailboxes are set up. Sometimes they end up in spam folders too. But, they are always sent out. So pleased you like the deodorant though. Thank you for giving us a try : )
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Received my anti-stink the other day and am very pleased with it. I would guess the other half is too, as she's nicked it! Thanks so much, LJ"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Im an absolute convert, the smell of the grapefruit and lemon is gorgeous and fresh I no longer have that bad odour smell after exercise snd the bonus is it comes plastic free."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
"Product works well and smells natural. Cardboard felt wierd after yeats of plastic bit soon got used to it. Would recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I’ve only been using it a few days so far, but I’m loving it! Works just as well as my other standard deodorants but because of the creamy texture and applying it by hand, it feels like I have better coverage. I find a lot of regular deodorants get dry and crumbly, and just don’t spread well, and roll-ons take forever to try and end up all over your clothes. This melted into a soft cream quickly and easily, and best of all NO WHITE MARKS? I can’t believe this isn’t a more commonly mentioned thing, haha. Maybe I’ve just been lucky but that, plus the lovely smell are the top selling points for me. Not to mention the eco-friendly tin (that I’ll be able to COMPLETELY empty rather than lamenting about the weird leftover bits stuck inside the tube or whatever) and mailer. Lovely!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"your ethical ethos is commendable and in line with my own"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Quick delivery, well packaged."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent deodorant - fragrance free so doesn't trigger allergies and free of all aluminium and alumn compounds so non-carcinogenic. Also works brilliantly even when running/sweating, without any odour or too much perspiration (though it's a deodorant not an antiperspirant). Only slightly weird thing is it seems to stay on even after washing...?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The deodorant is easy to use, smells nice, does the job and helps support MCS."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 528 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support