Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 412 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Earth Conscious Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Karen S
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
4
Sivuyile G
"This smells nice ( citrus ) not too overpowering. It has done the job. Very easy to put on, I just use my fingers. It has not irritated me, fingers crossed. I really love this product. And it's vegan"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic product, one of the best I discovered from some time. I ordered two tins-citrus for me and lavender for my girlfriend (she opted for mint at first but unfortunately it was out of stock). The fragrances are very subtle, very natural, can be used by both man and women. The consistency is a bit sticky (you need to wash your hands after use) but when it melted into the skin is almost undetected. Most important this product works REALLY WELL all day and is delicate for the skin, even irritated, like a calming/soothing balm, not ordinary deodorant."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent product; it works and contains ingredients that natural (60% of what we put on our skin I’m absorbed into the bloodstream)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Loved the handwritten parcel and environmental packaging. Thank you for producing products that work and that I can have peace of mind about!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Plastic free and natural products that do a good job! What more could you want :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Top plastic free deodorant love it! Thank you 🌊💙🌈"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"It's great to find a natural deodorant that works and your service is great. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Speedy delivery times and plastic free envelopes for packaging, which is great. The deodorant sticks are also fantastic. Firstly, they work and I have never before found a “natural” one that does. Secondly, they’re plastic free. I will never buy anything else and urge others to do the same!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Fast delivery, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Zero plastic, no nasty chemicals and works wonderfully.. will 100% buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product,very natural. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I was a little apprehensive about trying a natural deodorant because when I tried one back in 2006 it did not work very well. I really wanted to give it a second chance though, and a family member recommended Earth Conscious. I am so happy I gave it a try! It works just as well as the deodorant I was using before, except no plastic packaging and it lasts way longer! I've been using the same tin for months, so not only is it better for the environment, it's saving me money. I highly recommend giving Earth Conscious's natural deodorant a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Amazing deodorant! Best deodorant I have ever purchased... Seem fresh out the shower after a full day running about at work! Would highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This is my 3rd order from Earth Conscious. As always, I am very happy with their products. The mint deodorant (in a tin) is my favourite! It smells great and keeps me fresh. Worth testing different smells to see what suits you. My only criticism is the website; the products are great but the website layout can make things hard to find. I thought for a moment that the mint deodorant in a tin had been discontinued!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product, though shame the free delivery limit has been set at £25. I used to order 3 for approx £15 with free delivery and use it daily, but now its just a treat everynow and then."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Gutes Produkt! Sehr empfehlenswert! Werde es bei bedarf immer wieder bestellen. Good Product. Nature pure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The products are always second to none, work better than any high street brands without the need for toxic chemicals, and are delivered quickly and safely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very quick delivery and very happy with the product (deodorant) so far. I’m slowly replenishing products for a plastic free/ waste free lifestyle and all cosmetics are vegan/ cruelty free and plastic free where possible 😊. Thanks, Rachael"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very prompt delivery and the products are great. Deodorant works well, even in humid conditions, and the baby balm smells/feels lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I’ve used your tin deodorants (my favourite was the lavender and tea tree one) for at least 18 months now. I’ve recommended to lots of friends and I loved that product, I would of used it for the rest of my life. However when I went to order more I saw that they are no longer available, so I ordered 4 rose and jasmine stick deodorants. I’ve been using them for a couple of weeks and don’t like them at all. They don’t seem to be giving the same protection as the previous deodorant did, I go home feeling like I smell bad, and I’ve never been a smelly person! They are awkward to push out of the cardboard and you can’t put them back in when you have too much out. It’s all not as good as the tins in my opinion. So I’ve stopped using them and I’m really disappointed with your new product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our stick deodorants are very popular and work successfully for many of our customers but obviously it's an individual preference which is why we have both tins and sticks in stock. We will message you to help resolve the issues you have.
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I have tried and tested many natural deodorants, none have been successful. I get anxiety sweats so thought I'd always be doomed to using nasty chemical until I found earth conscious. I was surprised by how effective this product was, my armpits never felt better and fresher. Life saving product, I currently use the citrus variety and just love it. Thank you for creating great, clean products that actually help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love your deodorants in aluminium tin! Especially the lavender one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 412 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This