Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 758 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd
Read Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

About Earth Conscious Ltd:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

57 Old Copse Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Earth Conscious Ltd 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Ed Arthur
More Photos & Videos
Earth Conscious Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen Smith
More Photos & Videos
Earth Conscious Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert Davis
More Photos & Videos
Earth Conscious Ltd 5 star review on 26th March 2017
Sophia Marques
More Photos & Videos
Earth Conscious Ltd 4 star review on 8th March 2017
Sivuyile Galada
More Photos & Videos
Earth Conscious Ltd 5 star review on 23rd September 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Earth Conscious Ltd 5 star review on 8th August 2016
Natalie Bullard
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product! Does what it says on the recyclable tin AND the skin under my arms is so happy! No more rash. I live on the IOW so I'm thrilled to support a local business. This tin of product will last for ages, so it's economical as well as eco friendly. Would make a nice little pressie too!
Posted 3 minutes ago
I had previously purchased one of the deodorant sticks through another supplier but decided to order my next two directly from Earth Conscious. The website was easy to use and the goods came well packaged in environmentally friendly packing. The deodorant is really good, smells nice and works!
Posted 2 days ago
I love Earth Conscious deodorant & have just bought a years supply!
When a friend first bought me some last year I vary very hesitant to use it, as I assumed it wouldn't be very good. How wrong I was! I'm convinced this deodorant is the best I've ever used. Plus NO nasty chemicals, long lasting protection, a fabulous scent, and NO plastic waste. I actually feel happy every time I use it, as I know it's good for me & the environment.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product having been introduced to them. Excellent customer service with problem readily resolved. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
I've finally found an environmentally product of this type that works! It is even packaged with recyclable materials and available locally. Easy to order and arrived in good time. I can buy from local outlet when we are allowed to shop again too. Was recommended to me by Anu Natural Beauty in Bembridge - a source I trust.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy with Earth Conscious deodorant. The fact they are so environmentally friendly and animal and marine friendly is perfect.
There is no excuse not to use the products and protect our planet and the worlds animals.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy I switched to natural deodorant, it works better than I imagined 😊 smells lovely too.
Posted 1 week ago
I like deodorants.
Posted 1 week ago
Superschnell und komplikationslos
Posted 1 week ago
This deoderant works! It smells lovely (lavender and tea tree), lasts ages (4 months for me) and is plastic free.
Posted 1 week ago
A great natural deodorant that works! I will definitely be reordering
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items ordered. Delivery date confirmed. Correct items arrived on time despite coronavirus!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have started using the non-scented deodorant in the cardboard tube and I have to admit I'm impressed. Goes on easily, lasts all day and I don't have to get my fingers all messy with a tub of paste which really put me off using eco deodorants. Seriously. Why would people do that? Totally recyclable. I'm also really glad that there is no overpowering scent as I use separate fragrances. I'm very pleased with this product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Being conscious of the environment and the product uses ingredients that do no harm to animals
Posted 2 weeks ago
My product has not yet arrived so I can’t comment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product. Extremely quick delivery. No excessive or plastic packaging.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product as described, delivery prompt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, fragrance and protection. Would recommend to friends and family
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hands down the very best deodorant I've ever used. My favourite is lavender and tea tree. Works magic on both me and my husband and doesn't leave any marks on clothing. Delivery is super efficient even in these trying times. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 758 reviews