Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 605 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Karen S
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sophia M
"Best natural deodorant I have used so far, will order again :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Sivuyile G
"This smells nice ( citrus ) not too overpowering. It has done the job. Very easy to put on, I just use my fingers. It has not irritated me, fingers crossed. I really love this product. And it's vegan"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate customer service?
"The earth conscious deodorants are lovely to use and work well plus no plastic packaging!! Brilliant"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Lovely product with good ethics"
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Easy to order. Love the ethos. Arrived on time. And it works! Don’t need to keep searching. Done ✅"
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Quick delivery, smells amazing and actually works!"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This deodorant works well, is easy to apply and contains only ingredients which I am happy to use on my body."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product, great price and quick delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product that works really well, and is in a recyclable aluminium tin. Also arrived in plastic-free packaging in the post - what's not to love?!"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The most effective natural deodorant that I have ever found."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Good product that works and a good service."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Really impressed with Earth Conscious! We’ve been using their deodorants for a while now and won’t turn back. These smell great, do their job well and are comfortable to use. Much better for the planet than other brands, and definitely better than aerosol! Customer service also top notch. I wanted to add another deodorant to my order and they responded really quickly to sort this and out. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Actually I have been using the deodorant for quite a few years, its a good product that works well without all the chemical rubbish in it. Have used the pot in the past but pleased to see it in a stick form now. And paper stick to boot! Excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"good as always but I have notice how the price is claiming lets hope you do not price yourself out"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Mint flavour is the best"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"husband very happy with product , I'm happy that his pits are no longer itchy and sore."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product, great scent, great protection. Minimal packaging & no chemicals"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Love what the company stands for, good delivery times, good product - unexpectedly prefer the unscented version so may well go back to that next time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product, very good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Absolutely love this product . I used to get awful boils from traditional deodorant since using this I have none. I also definitively never have BO using this product . The one day I used my husbands anti perspirant it just didn’t work like this product . It’s amazing !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Regrettably the grapefruit & lemon deodorant stick I purchased wasn't effective, which is important. I love the plastic-free packaging but the product isn't up to the job."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"brilliant product. the tin based deodorant makes putting deodorant on feel luxurious!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 605 reviews