Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 786 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd
Read Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

About Earth Conscious Ltd:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

57 Old Copse Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Earth Conscious Ltd 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Ed Arthur
More Photos & Videos
Earth Conscious Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen Smith
More Photos & Videos
Earth Conscious Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert Davis
More Photos & Videos
Earth Conscious Ltd 5 star review on 26th March 2017
Sophia Marques
More Photos & Videos
Earth Conscious Ltd 4 star review on 8th March 2017
Sivuyile Galada
More Photos & Videos
Earth Conscious Ltd 5 star review on 23rd September 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Earth Conscious Ltd 5 star review on 8th August 2016
Natalie Bullard
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The stick deodorants work really well and smell lovely. Love the fact that they are plastic free and that the company support the Marine Conservation Society.
Posted 1 day ago
Great to find a company with a great product and is better for me and for our plant. Made on the Isle of Wight it's fairly local too. Ordering was easy and the subscription means I don't have to run out before I order, though it arrived promptly from placing my order. Excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product! Works as intended and lasts for ages, so happy to have found this company!
Posted 5 days ago
Really good deoderant, significantly better than my old regular Nivea one. Took me a while to get used to how little you actually need to use, but now I'm used to it it's great and really effective
Posted 1 week ago
Great products. The deodorants smell great, and are very effective.
Posted 1 week ago
I love earth conscious and am glad I can set a onward order so I can get it regularly.. I’d had trouble getting to the local zero waste store with lockdown. I now smell as fresh as a daisy again : )
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the Lemon and Rosemary Deo Stick. It smells lovely but is not overpowering. I am really pleased with the deo stick as I find it very effective, especially in the very hot weather we have been having.
Posted 1 week ago
I love your deodorants, I gave one to all my family members, but they are not as keen. For me, they feel good, they smell good and work really well.
I tried to order two of your tins recently but you were out of stock. With lockdown it is understandable. That said, you dispatched and delivered super promptly, so thank you so much! 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
Already a fan to be fair
Super fast delivery
Thank you
😊
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been using these deodorants for a while since discovering them at my local vegan market and they are amazing! Firm favourite!
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful that you found them locally! Thank you for posting.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the lemon and unscented ones this time as id previously bought the lavendar one and been happy with the results. After trying both new ones however, it seems that the lavendar one is probably the best for me as these ones don't keep me smelling as good for as long. That said i have been sweating more recently as the weather has warmed in Norfolk so thats probably a factor!
Posted 1 week ago
Scents are definitely an individual preference. Lavender is an excellent choice and has the added bonus of Tea Tree.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely natural product that works!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very effective and lovely smell
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good delivery. Great product. Been using this for about 2 years now. Really like it as it allows you to sweat still but is a great deodorant. And it's environmentally friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your deodorants are ace. No plastic, nice smell, well-priced, last for ages AND THEY WORK!! Your despatch etc excellent. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow, I have tried different natural deodorants. But I have to say that this one is the best, applies really easily and keeps me fresh all day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely product. The peppermint is highly effective and does not irritate skin.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been using natural deodorants for well over a year, since going plastic free, but recently switched to Earth Conscious. Their deodorant is so good! The unscented one still has a nice hint of coconut, but just got the lemon and rosemary... WOW! Such a nice smell! Goes on so smoothly and does the job keeping things under control. I’ll be setting up a subscription when I order next. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best deodorant I've found, although is more expensive online than in the shop, bundles would be nice?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 786 reviews