Earth Conscious Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,066 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Gabriella E
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely products, last a long time and do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this great plastic free natural deo - that actually works .. love they deliver it on an automatic delivery so I never run out & I can put the tube in my compost bin 🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase of deodorant. Eco package of course but also works! Lovely fresh smell. Wish it was quite so expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I choose these products because they work, and as someone who perspires a lot, it's nice to discover totally natural deodorants that are also eco-friendly. The scents are most pleasant and I shall continue to buy from this supplier. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the product. Deodrant works well and packaging is also fully recyclable which I like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
In the last couple of years I found that I became allergic to spray on deodorants containing aluminium and the crystal stick deodorant didn't stop the sweating or the smell. Since I found earth conscious my pits have enjoyed the rosemary and lemon fragrance and live happily together with this natural deodorant which actually works and is produced in the UK, plastic-free. Its a win:win:win!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products. I have used the deoderant in tins for a year or so now, usually buying from an Eco shop but decided to buy direct on this occasion and try the stick and the bare bar as well. All are great and effective for me. Delivery was so fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After searching for a decent deodorant that is "earth conscious" and wors, I found this site. I bought the stick, bar and cream. The stick is fabulous. The cardboard casing doesn't give up and it smells lovely. I got the unscented bar, and I bought a tin to put it in. Both the stick and bar apply without pulling the skin. The cream does solidify but with a little rub becomes pliable. I would buy all of them again, no complaints. In truth I am likely to stick to the deodorant stick because its very handy to put in gym bag, work bag etc. So far they all seem to do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good to be able to buy eco friendly products online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are earth conscious!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent products and excellent service. Would recommend the products (especially mint deodorant tin) and the company to all. Get over to the website now and try some for yourself.👍😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best of all eco deodorants I’ve tried. You get to use absolutely every bit of it and left with a useful little tin which is easily recyclable. I love how it warms in contact and spreads easily. I feel smug that I’m not putting a load of harmful chemicals near my lymph nodes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery is swift, and the product is brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products are very nice. Went to sniff them all in Holland and Barrett so I could decide which ones to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my Earth Conscious deodorant. I use the Peppermint and Spearmint Strong Protection and I’m yet to find another eco-friendly option that works just as well. I tried the Grapefruit and Lemon variant but I don’t think it works as well, although the scent was pleasant. The tins are smart and portable, so great for when I’m travelling with work. I highly recommend it!
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the Earth Conscious range of deodorants, they are super easy to apply, very effective and highly eco friendly. Definitely recommend these products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm not really sure how I feel about the product, as I knew prior to purchase that this is not an antiperspirant. Having used antiperspirants for at least the last forty years, it is a difficult adjustment to make. The cream is a bit on the rough side (the bicarbonate of soda I presume) and is pretty solid at room temperature at this time of year, it does quickly soften though. I love the fresh scent and I'm currently feeling a little smug at 'doing my bit for the environment', but honestly wouldn't say that I love the product. I won't be risking using it when working out hard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent deodorant. It works really well, smells nice and the packaging can go into recycling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.83 based on 1,066 reviews