Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 675 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd
Read Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

About Earth Conscious Ltd:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

57 Old Copse Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Amazing product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
This is the ONLY product to have worked effectively for counteracting the effects of peri-menoupausal sweating/flushes. I am recommending it to all my friends! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
The grapefruit and lemon deodorant smells really lovely and applies easily. I use it before gym sessions and it works well. Great to see it packaged in cardboard - better than plastic but not sure it's a long term solution since greasy cardboard and coated cardboard cannot be recycled. Delivery in the post was in recyclable packaging. Not sure how the cardboard packaging would hold up in summer or warmer climates as the stick does get a bit melty on top after rubbing briefly into my underarms. Will probably try the tinned one next time. Can't wait to try the other varieties. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Glad to hear you like the Grapefruit and Lemon deodorant stick. Pur cardboard tubes are recyclable which is why we are able to use the widely recyclable logo. If you would like further information do get in touch via email. Alternatively you can home compost.
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate delivery?
Smooth to apply and not at all sticky, I love the Jasmine & Rose stick. It keeps me fresh all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Love this deodorant in a tin! I find a little goes a long way and when finished, the tins are handy for other things, which means there is no waste to get rid of! Once you get used to it not being an antiperspirant, it’s fine and I’ve been using this for about 18 months now. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
It has a nice fragrance and goes on well without leaving a sticky feel. It’s fine on a cool day but doesn’t stop odour on a warm day or when exercising. Excellent eco packaging and love the lack of aluminium or harsh chemicals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
Great deodorant. Very effective (I am working hard physically all day), not at all gritty or greasy and very economical. Love the lavender fragrance too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate delivery?
Quick delivery! Great product which I recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Started using my deodorant yesterday and decided to get the pure version as I don’t like the scented version. Got on the tube during rush hour with no air con and thought I was going to pass out from the humidity. Got off and not a sweat nor smell in sight! I didn’t smell anything for the remainder of the day, so happy especially that it’s environmentally friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
My daughter and I love this deodorant, she has the natural one and I use the lavender one (the light fragrance sets a calm note to the start of my day). Glad too, to know that there's no plastic involved and all natural ingredients. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Great product, thank you. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Faster than expected delivery over the Xmas period. Stick deodorant very effective and smells good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Great quality products whilst being environmentally friendly! The baby balm is great for adults too! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Lovely smelling deodorant bought as a stocking filler. Reportedly very effective and good customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
The deodorant is awesome. No more mr smelly. No more ruined active clothes from stank. And delivery of compact cases is fast. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Works for me and no plastic and made in the UK I’m very happy on all fronts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Best deodorant I’ve ever used. In fact the only stick / roll-on size deodorant that doesn’t make me smell worse than not using any. Truly remarkable product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
It's environmentally conscious and very good to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Great plastic free product, clever packaging and nice fresh fragrance, will be buying from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Honestly, it's the best deodorant I've ever used. First and foremost, it really works on stinky armpits, which is vital for a deodorant. It's far better than the more natural types available in supermarkets. It's also great for being plastic-free and kinder to the oceans and the environment. Would thoroughly recommend it to anyone and everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 675 reviews