Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 362 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Earth Conscious Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Karen S
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
4
Sivuyile G
Sivuyile G
Verified Buyer
"This smells nice ( citrus ) not too overpowering. It has done the job. Very easy to put on, I just use my fingers. It has not irritated me, fingers crossed. I really love this product. And it's vegan"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic product, one of the best I discovered from some time. I ordered two tins-citrus for me and lavender for my girlfriend (she opted for mint at first but unfortunately it was out of stock). The fragrances are very subtle, very natural, can be used by both man and women. The consistency is a bit sticky (you need to wash your hands after use) but when it melted into the skin is almost undetected. Most important this product works REALLY WELL all day and is delicate for the skin, even irritated, like a calming/soothing balm, not ordinary deodorant."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"They supply gorgeous products with great service. And all without the usual high cost to the planet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Best deodorant every made! I don't smell at all with this deodorant, which makes a welcome change, and it's environmentally friendly. I recently had to purchase the tin rather than the stick because they were all sold out, but it's just as easy to apply if not a bit messy on the outside. That might of been the heat during delivery. I couldn't rate them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I don't really think you need any changes to your customer service. Your service is top class and your products are excellent and they really work. Yes I would highly recommend your eco friendly deodorant to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Stained my t-shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"lovely deodorant, really!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I've bought the tube deodorant from you and was really pleased with it.. but have since bought the tins instead, hoping that they'll last a bit longer.. I think I was using too much of the stick one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Extremely happy with my deodorant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Have been using the deodorants for several months now and no complaints. Up to now have used the tin that had no perfume, and it was excellent. Now am trying the grapefruit and lemon stick. Lovely fresh aroma, and quicker to use than unscrewing the tin. It keeps me fresh all day, and just a touch bit more product needed for the evening. So happy it is pure with no hidden nasty's . Absolutely love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Deodorant works and smells nice, seller is cooperative and provided parcel adjusted to my letterbox size."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"LOVELY PRODUCTS AND VERY QUICK ON DELIVERY.VERY EFFICIENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Lavender deodorant works really well, smells lovely and keeps me odour free all day even in summer. If I’m not sweating a lot I don’t even need to reapply"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Fast Delivery, cardboard packaging, lovely product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Always quick delivery, anazing products!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Very efficient delivery. Excellent product, this is my second tube and I will be staying with this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The lavender deodorant is so pure, fresh and easy to use. If the weather's warm and it gets a bit too soft, a couple of hours in the fridge sets it. Good to see it's in a recyclable tin too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Good product and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate delivery?
"The deodorant is amazing. I'd tried an eco-friendly, all natural deodorant from a store but it hadn't worked. This one works perfectly. I struggle a bit in winter when it sets solid, but in warmer weather it's a breeze. I thought it'd take longer to put on because it's in a tin, but it's super fast. I'm amazed at how effective it is, and a little goes a very long way. It smells lovely too. I've tried two now and love both scents, but I hope the vanilla & ylang ylang will be available again - I couldn't get enough of that scent. I look forward to trying others as well in future and will definitely recommend the range. Really, really glad I found them. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Website very easy to navigate and the delivery was very prompt. The beeswax wraps and sandwich wraps were for my daughter and she is very pleased with them. the deodorants were for me and they seem to be doing the job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This really works! I had previously tried Pitrock and ManCave and found neither did a good enough job of neutralising the smell of my sweat. Also this is more eco friendly as the aforementioned two as it comes in a cardboard packaging. Super impressed with it, worth every penny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 362 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This