Earth Conscious Reviews

4.83 Rating 977 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 26th March 2017
Sophia M
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We’ve been using the deodorant for quite a while now - wouldn’t go back to anything else
Posted 4 days ago
Products are amazing and the staff are super helpful who sorted it really quickly when I needed the order frequency changing
Posted 6 days ago
I like the product. The only problem I have is moving it up the tube as needed, especially on cold days. I like the whole container being recyclable.
Posted 1 week ago
This deodrant really works and I feel so much better using it.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality deodorants
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and just what I wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! I'll definitely buy from here again
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovely company who put the earth first and the deodorants both smell fantastic and work too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased to be able to buy the tinned version again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, very effective deodorant, smells awesome! I got a tin of the balm and a stick to try them both out, in two of the super strong varieties (orange and bay, peppermint). The cardboard packaging on the stick can be a little frustrating at times, a perhaps that can be improved upon, but ultimately it is just infinitely satisfying to know there's zero plastic being produced for it. The orange and bay balm is my favourite, but I'm super glad I subscribed to both! Also, they are lasting me and my husband AGES, we've barely made a dent in them after a few weeks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the citrus deo stick and have just purchased another and the strong mint for holiday. Thank you for making such eco friendly items to help me do a bit more for the planet.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've been reordering for about 3 years now. It's simply a very good product. EC take packaging seriously. That's simply what consumers should support. ❤
Posted 4 weeks ago
Since I tried Earth Conscious Deodorant about four years ago I never ever put anything else on my armpits. It works well and never let me down, it has changed my life! Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
They smell fantastic and are good value for money 🙂 We will be buying more when we finally run out 🙌🏻
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products from a great company supporting great causes. Very informative website helped me make the right decision.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are using earth's conscious over a year now and my wife and I are very satisfied with your products. Keep going and thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not only does it smell great but it actually works as well! I have tried a number of eco deodorants and this tub is 2/3 times bigger than other brands as well as working better. Definitely recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliiant company, great customer service, fast delivery but also great products.
Posted 1 month ago
The deodorant is really good. 😕
Posted 1 month ago
A great natural deodorant with no nasties
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.83 based on 977 reviews