Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 654 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd
Read Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

About Earth Conscious Ltd:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

57 Old Copse Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Natural ingredients, strong protection, what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I’ve tried so many natural deodorants and this surpasses any!! Tea tree one is unbelievable so impressed and good for the environment too, love it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate delivery?
We use the Earth Conscious deodorants and we are very happy with them. They do the job very well and feel a lot more natural than many mainstream deodorants. We make a conscious effort to shop as plastic free as possible and Earth Conscious is a great choice for that, and with our purchase we even support the Marine Conservation Society. What is there not to love!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I love Earth Conscious! No plastic, quick delivery and the Spearmint tins I use are superb! With no aluminium leaching into your body, I buy this for my daughters now to protect and educate them. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Always great customer care and prompt service. Satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate delivery?
Wow! These products are amazing - so simple to use and the scents are even better in person! It feels good knowing I’m using something good for my body and good for the planet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Nice products that last a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
A natural deodorant that works! Great eco packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
Prompt dispatch after order, delivery in reusable/recyclable sensible packaging. Been using the deodorant for several days now, applies easily, smells lovely, works really well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Great service and great to be green
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I love the cream deodorant in a tin - it’s effective and great not to have to buy plastic. Delivery quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I love it! It really has a strong protection. And I really love that you are using no plastic at all. Thanks for such a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
fantastically easy to apply, melts on the skin heat - great smell, clean and refreshing. Can't wait to recycle the packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the first deodorant I have found that really works. I have tried so many different brands over the years that do not give you the protection you need. No turning back now. Thank you Earth Conscious.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Super happy to have a deodorant that helps the environment and doesn't contain any nasties in it for our skin that high street deos have. Love that it is also has no plastic packaging! I got the mint version as it says it’s better if you need a stronger deodorant which is where I have always struggled. But I have to say that this has worked wonders although I have found to think that I do smell of minty toothpaste! Nevertheless better than BO! Minty fresh pits 😄 yay!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
The deodorant works. It's kinder to the planet and your body. It's better than gassing your pits with aluminium particles. What more is there to say?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Highly recommend, the products are fab, my querie was sorted efficiently, I have already recommended your company to friends and family members and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
Prompt delivery. Now on my 2nd tin, very happy with product. Nice smell, good value for money and tin can be recycled. I won’t be using any other deodorants in future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
The product arrived swiftly, in suitably eco friendly packaging and in perfect condition. The product itself is nice to use, has a lovely del and works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I'm totally converted to Earth Conscious Deodorants and have been for the last year. I ordered these for my daughter (23), who is now also totally converted! The product is not a gimmick; the ingredients work even after an hour in the gym. They are kind to your armpits (mine have never been so loved) and kind to the planet because you can recycle all the packaging. I plan to convert others - it is now a mission! Keep doing what you do, EC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 654 reviews