Earth Conscious Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,127 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Gabriella E
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Katie F
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, speedy delivery. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent! Amazing products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Our entire family use this product (its ok, we have one each!) we have a hulking sweaty gym tart of a son who uses the extra protection and two very hormonal teenage girls. This is simply the best natural, no nasties deodorant we’ve found. We use it in a tube, which gets composted afterwards so zero waste. It lasts a long time too so is excellent value for money. We love all versions of it from peppermint to grapefruit and I’m not sure if its real or imagination but we seem to suffer less BO because of it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was really surprised by how well the deodorant worked, the lavender and tea tree is lovely and kept me feeling fresh through a 12 hour shift. Tried other brands with no success before so reluctant to try a natural deodorant but wanted to cut down on plastic. Will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am very happy to buy my products through the Earth Conscious website which I consider very trustworthy. The products arrived very quickly and they do what it " says on the tin" they work extremely well as deodorants in a safe and ethical way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great deodorant in handy tin - perfect for travelling. Brilliant service too. Thoroughly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best maker of natural deodorant I've come across.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's expensive but it works. Easy to use but the disc on top can escape!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome! Love these deodorants!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best deodorant you can buy. It smells nice, is not greasy on clothes and you don't have a body odour the next day. This is already my 3rd purchase and is a permanent replacement in my lifestyle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found this company through a local refill shop which has sadly now closed. However, I was delighted to find they have an online shop. Nice to have suppliers of this sort of stuff in the UK. Well done Earth Concious.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am using the grapefruit & lemon deodorant and it works beautifully! I will never go back to the chemical deodorants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What is there NOT to like about Earth Conscious?! It ticks every eco-box possible! The different types of deodrant smells are appealing and I am a convert!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using the deodorant for a few years, it’s brilliant never lets me down, it’s gentle and doesn’t leave marks on clothing, thought I’d try the moisturiser bar .. it is so luxurious, quick and easy to apply, I love it 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the Spearmint and Earth conscious' ethos! Great to see a company taking a stand against using plastic and thinking about packaging as well as the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the deodorant - I have often struggled to find a deodorant that works but Earth Conscious is brilliant. No white marks and no sweat marks and smelling fresh all day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this company. They make the most gorgeous deodorants which are all natural, and the bonus is that the packaging is completely recyclable cardboard. The deodorant glides under your arms and it worked perfectly and smells gorgeous to boot! It did not irritate my skin in any way and is the only deodorant I will use. The company keep you posted about your package, are professional and quick to ship your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed some more deodorant (have been using these for a few years and really like them) and was lured in with a free delivery offer and then ordered several versions and added a body bar. Didn't need the free delivery offer as had ordered enough to qualify anyway. Simple to order and fast delivery. Eco friendly packing, as you'd expect from this company. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a repeated customer of this deodorant ,been buying it for 2 years. It is the best vegan deodorant I have tried. Works effectively, easy to apply and smells great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great natural product in an environmentally conscious packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.84 based on 1,127 reviews