Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 688 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd
Read Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

About Earth Conscious Ltd:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

57 Old Copse Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Easy to buy a great zero waste product and it’s UK made too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Fast delivery and products that really work without any plastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
So far so good! Ordered the lavender & tea tree, and the peppermint extra protection. Deodorants I've used like this before from other brands haven't done a very good job by the end of the day so am very impressed with the two scents from Earth Conscious.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I have been using earth conscious for a year now and absolutely love it. You might need to reapply during the day if it’s too hot and it stains little in white clothes but can be washed easily. Smells lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate delivery?
I love the fantastic, plastic-free products and was happily surprised by how quickly the package arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
My order arrived promptly but I have not had a chance to try the products, because I need to finish my old product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate delivery?
Having tried a few plastic free ethical deodorants this is the first that works and smells ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
Product arrived on time and is v good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
lovely products, safe, sustainable and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I've been using the lemon and rosemary deodorant for a while now and I'm a complete convert. So much more effective and a nice fresh smell that doesn't linger. The only downside is that as our house is so cold it's very solid in the winter!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I love this product (Lavender deodorant). It arrived really quickly with no plastic wrap, of course. It was damaged in transit and as I bought a tin this is somewhat warped. I am glad this was not a gift as I would not want to give a dented tin to a loved one. As it is just for me it is no big deal but perhaps the packaging needs a review for tinned products?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. Sorry to hear that your tin arrived damaged but glad you are still able to use it on this occasion. Our tins have been posted in the same kind of plastic free packaging since 2014 and rarely do we hear of any problems but we will keep this in mind if further problems arise.
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
The product is excellent and of consistent high quality, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Great eco-friendly products. Quick delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Amazing product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
This is the ONLY product to have worked effectively for counteracting the effects of peri-menoupausal sweating/flushes. I am recommending it to all my friends! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
The grapefruit and lemon deodorant smells really lovely and applies easily. I use it before gym sessions and it works well. Great to see it packaged in cardboard - better than plastic but not sure it's a long term solution since greasy cardboard and coated cardboard cannot be recycled. Delivery in the post was in recyclable packaging. Not sure how the cardboard packaging would hold up in summer or warmer climates as the stick does get a bit melty on top after rubbing briefly into my underarms. Will probably try the tinned one next time. Can't wait to try the other varieties. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Glad to hear you like the Grapefruit and Lemon deodorant stick. Pur cardboard tubes are recyclable which is why we are able to use the widely recyclable logo. If you would like further information do get in touch via email. Alternatively you can home compost.
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
Smooth to apply and not at all sticky, I love the Jasmine & Rose stick. It keeps me fresh all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Love this deodorant in a tin! I find a little goes a long way and when finished, the tins are handy for other things, which means there is no waste to get rid of! Once you get used to it not being an antiperspirant, it’s fine and I’ve been using this for about 18 months now. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
It has a nice fragrance and goes on well without leaving a sticky feel. It’s fine on a cool day but doesn’t stop odour on a warm day or when exercising. Excellent eco packaging and love the lack of aluminium or harsh chemicals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
Great deodorant. Very effective (I am working hard physically all day), not at all gritty or greasy and very economical. Love the lavender fragrance too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 688 reviews