Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 493 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Karen S
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Posted 9 months ago
5
Sophia M
"Best natural deodorant I have used so far, will order again :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Sivuyile G
"This smells nice ( citrus ) not too overpowering. It has done the job. Very easy to put on, I just use my fingers. It has not irritated me, fingers crossed. I really love this product. And it's vegan"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Because I feel that I'm doing my ( however small ) bit for the planet."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Delighted to find an eco-conscious option for deodorant. So good I have just bought it a second time. One tip: I was transitioning from roll-on antiperspirant, so it took my body about 10 days to get used to it - in that period I found I sweated more and on busy days I had to wash and re-apply in the afternoon, but now my body has got used to it I’m back to applying once a day in the morning as per usual and it’s working great!"
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Brilliant product. Wanted an eco alternative to regular antiperspirant. I work outdoors in physical job and it works brilliantly. I even use it whilst playing squash.. Will never go back to regular!"
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Love these deodorants - have tried a few other similar brands and none of them quite stack up. Will be sticking to these in future!"
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Really quick and efficient service."
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"In the beginning I was a bit sceptical since some natural things do not do their tasks fully. This product however has not disappointed me yet. I haven't done any active sport wearing it so far but it keeps me fresh and dry all day. Would def recommend and will be regular customer myself in the future."
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The cream deodorant is gentle and effective and I love the un-perfumed version. The re-cyclable packaging contributes to my attempts to reduce my plastic consumption."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The products are great, and the delivery as well! It’s the only deodorant I’ve used in the last 4 years, and now my sister is using it as well!"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Just started using the deodorant in a tin, so far so good! Doesn’t leave any marks on clothes. Smells nice:)"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate delivery?
"The Truth Paste is great and I love the beeswax wrap and the lavender soap. The grapefruit and lemon deodorant unfortunately is just not effective for me and let me down."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Well I bought several products from them one was organic toothpaste which has amazing results considering I was using sensodyne toothpaste before I came across this product it works very well with my teeth and the results I'm very happy with. I also bought deodorant as I don't like any product that is made with aluminum or in it this deodorant has come up Trump's it doesn't make me sweat with any horrid smells and it's the best deodorant I've bought that consist of natural ingredients very pleased with all the things I've purchased and will encourage my friend to try these products also."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Really delighted with my eco friendly deodorant. Smells lovely, looks great - really love the packaging - and does the job. I have yet to test it through the long, sweaty summer, to be fair, but will report back if I suddenly find I have pits from hell. Will be buying more and trying to convert friends and family."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"the product is great,the tin lasts ages, the product works all day, smells nice, masks any body odor fine, feels nice to apply and made with no nasties =]"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great plastic free deodorant with amazing fragrances"
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Lovely products not in plastic"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Love the deodorant although the ultimate test will be when the summer hits us. So far it is very effective, easy to apply, all natural and vegan plus it doesn't stain your clothes. What more could you want? I also bought a sandwich wrap which I haven't used yet but I'm sure it'll be fine."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"My second order from Earth Conscious. Love the toothpastes and deodorants. Incredibly quick delivery but maybe just a tad too much packaging....although it is all recyclable. Will be ordering again :)"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"After using it for a few days, this deodorant made my underarms so red and sore that it hurt to move them, and even soft clothing was agony. I've had to stop using it, which is really sad because it smelled really nice and cost quite a bit! I know it wasn't a reaction to broken skin, I purposely avoided shaving for a few days to let the deodorant settle in and do its thing, maybe its the baking soda. Who knows, all I know is it really hurt!"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great to know I can reduce my use of plastics 😃 even more. Onwards !"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This deodorant is great, natural and most importantly I can tolerate it. Plus, an added bonus no plastic or nasties! Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 493 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support