Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 714 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd
Read Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

About Earth Conscious Ltd:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

57 Old Copse Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I appreciate the eco-friendly products, and they were delivered quickly and safely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I purchased 2 of the peppermint does, they are wonderful, no nasties and leave my armpits with no smells throughout the day. Lovely products with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
What's not to love? Kind to the environment and kind to my family. The stick is so handy! Even my teenage son has become a convert. Going from sweating all the time, showering twice a day but still plagued by a "smell" to using once a day and no complaints of sweating or smell. Half the time my husband forgets to put it on and still manages to smell good even after a day of hard manual work. Super quick delivery too! Can't see me using anything else in the near future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
2 nd purchase.It works as a deodorant, smells lovely, like a cream, cost effective lasts 3 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
This is the second time I've bought this deodorant after spending the best part of a year trying find a plastic free one that I got on with. Great range of different scents, works brilliantly and there's no plastic. It also comes from somewhere that I hope to call home someday!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I love Earth Conscious deodorants. They are the first I have found that really work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Absolutely the best deodorant I have ever found! Lasts for ages because you only need a tiny bit each day. Delivery is always really quick. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Love the lavender and tea tree deodorant. Quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I love their stick deodorant. It works very well for me, even the unscented version. I still sweat but there is no smell, and even the sweating is only minor. No irritation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
This d o is really really effective i have always used Mitchum which is strong and was a little concerned whether this would be as good but very happy to say its fab I’m now in my fourth tube. Great product great packaging great service thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I first bought your deodorant because I was looking for some that didn't come in plastic packaging, and yours was the first I saw in a shop. I thought it was really expensive but couldn't be bothered to shop around as I needed some urgently. It took my body a few days to adjust to using something with no horrible chemicals in it, but now I won't use anything else. Everything that goes into it I imagine is worth the price, and I love the smell of it! Thank you so much for creating this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Great product and packaging is so clever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
More effective than nasty chemicals and plastic free. Lovely natural scents.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
Delivery was really quick. I love the smell of the deodorants: natural and clean. Plus it makes me feel good to know that I'm helping the environment by using all natural materials, and not adding to the rubbish mountains. Well done Earth Conscious: great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
It is fine works well and does not contain aluminium. I am not sure why the cans have been painted white, I was quite happy with the grey one and thought it would be easier to recycle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
The only natural deodorant that I have tried that has actually WORKED in terms of odour prevention! Sustainable packaging too. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
Your deodorants are simply amazing. I cannot imagine using anything else ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I have so far been very pleased with this product! It is taking a little getting used to because I am very used to using an antiperspirant so I sometimes find myself sweaty when I'm least expecting it - sweaty, but not smelly! The product smells good and I'm enjoying wearing it, and best of all, as a black woman, it is so nice to use a cream product because it rubs into your skin and IT DOESN'T LEAVE WHITE MARKS! Which all other products, even if they state they don't leave white marks, eventually do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
I love the scents used, the fact that the deodorants are made with natural ingredients, and are easy to apply (though if it's cold in winter, the deodorant hardens up a bit, so best keep it somewhere warmish). I am happy to know that, by using Earth Conscious products, I am doing something to decrease plastic use. They are a UK company too, and I believe we should be helping our home-grown businesses, particularly in the light of Brexit. And they support The Marine Conservation Society by sending a donation when you buy their deodorants. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
It took a while to get used to the different texture of your deodorants, but I’m now totally converted and really like them. I’ve even started to give them as gifts to friends who I know are very much into being environmentally friendly, so more converts may be on the way. The speed of delivery was unbelievable as well, I placed the order on a weekend and it was here just two days later. Very pleased, very happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 714 reviews