Earth Conscious Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,021 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought the natural deodorant and delighted to report that it works really well, all day long on males and females., all ages. You only need to use a little! Fragrances nice too.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Great Values and Ethics :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent deodorant, I never expected it to work as well as more chemically brands but this is excellent. No white marks on my cloths and most important of all no plastic container or metal can to dispose of . Just the cardboard tube love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A very good company to buy from. Pleasant fragrances and the products really work (I sweat a lot) Delivery is prompt and regular updates help to track your order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have bought this deodorant for two years .I am so happy with the product it is vegan , it works as a deodorant , it is like applying a cream and smells divine .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was so easy and quick to order. And I’m so pleased with the product. I have the grapefruit & lemon deodorant. The smell is lovely. I’ve had it before and it lasts ages. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having used an antiperspirant for over 25 years I tried an Earth Conscious deodorant after a relative bought me one as a gift. I really wasn’t expecting it to work - I have 2 young kids and I’m always on the go. It’s absolutely miraculous!! I still smell fragrant at the end of a busy day, even after exercising. I smell even better than I did when I used an antiperspirant. The products smell great and I love the cardboard packaging. I’ll never go back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Completely amazed. Both myself and my husband feel less sweaty with Earth Conscious than our previous natural deodorants. It is the first time my husband has come home smelling as good as when he gets out of the shower. Even when using chemical supermarket deodorants he would smell of BO at the end of the day. Using Earth Conscious, during a heatwave and teaching PE lessons and he didn’t smell bad!! Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This bar arrived in sustainable packaging with no sign of plastic anywhere. It came in grease proof paper and a cardboard box, which I have used to store it in. The bar is easy to use and the deodorant lasts. I have not had to wait a few days for my body to adjust like some other deodorants. Highly recommend and will purchase again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very effective deodorant, wonderful scents & variety, nice texture and kind to skin, excellent recyclability (cardboard, paper) and the bare bar has even less packaging, without getting it on your hands, and a re-usable travel tin. My favourites so far are Lavender & Tea Tree, Peppermint & Spearmint and Grapefruit & Lemon, but I still have the others to try!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I started using cream deodorants several years ago, and Earth Conscious is definitely my favourite brand. I've tried all the fragrances and they all smell divine. They go on smoothly and don't feel "grainy", and don't leave nasty stains on my clothes. They work well,even on a busy hospital ward. I wouldn't use anything else, and love having a subscription so that I don't have to worry about running out. The difficulty was choosing which fragrance to subscribe to!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the deodorant bars ; lavender and Lemon and Thyme, happy with both but hope that Earth Conscious will introduce new scents too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect and dose what it says on the cardboard packaging... Kept me dry and smelling fresh for most of the day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing deodorants! They work well and smell great. And are good for the planet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have this on a subscription, it’s brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this deodorant. By far the most effective I've tried, with no skin reaction (which had happened with all other brands after a few uses). Have tried tin, bar and stick and love them all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Finally I think I have found a plastic-free deodorant that's a keeper! I've tried so many different from other retailers and they have either crumbled to pieces or ripped my armpits to shreds, but the bar from Earth Conscious is just gorgeous. It glides on smoothly and has held its shape even through this heatwave. I bought the citrussy one and the scent isn't really noticeable which is the only downside but it works and it's just lovely to use. Very happy, will buy another when this one has finished. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased both the tin and the stick. Very effective deodorant that is very environmentally manufactured and packaged. The fact that it is produced in the UK also means fuel costs are minimised. Wish they did a multi pack offer!
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient service. Feel very confident using their deodorants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.83 based on 1,021 reviews