Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 480 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Karen S
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Posted 8 months ago
4
Sivuyile G
"This smells nice ( citrus ) not too overpowering. It has done the job. Very easy to put on, I just use my fingers. It has not irritated me, fingers crossed. I really love this product. And it's vegan"
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic product, one of the best I discovered from some time. I ordered two tins-citrus for me and lavender for my girlfriend (she opted for mint at first but unfortunately it was out of stock). The fragrances are very subtle, very natural, can be used by both man and women. The consistency is a bit sticky (you need to wash your hands after use) but when it melted into the skin is almost undetected. Most important this product works REALLY WELL all day and is delicate for the skin, even irritated, like a calming/soothing balm, not ordinary deodorant."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great plastic free deodorant with amazing fragrances"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Lovely products not in plastic"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Love the deodorant although the ultimate test will be when the summer hits us. So far it is very effective, easy to apply, all natural and vegan plus it doesn't stain your clothes. What more could you want? I also bought a sandwich wrap which I haven't used yet but I'm sure it'll be fine."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"My second order from Earth Conscious. Love the toothpastes and deodorants. Incredibly quick delivery but maybe just a tad too much packaging....although it is all recyclable. Will be ordering again :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"After using it for a few days, this deodorant made my underarms so red and sore that it hurt to move them, and even soft clothing was agony. I've had to stop using it, which is really sad because it smelled really nice and cost quite a bit! I know it wasn't a reaction to broken skin, I purposely avoided shaving for a few days to let the deodorant settle in and do its thing, maybe its the baking soda. Who knows, all I know is it really hurt!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great to know I can reduce my use of plastics 😃 even more. Onwards !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This deodorant is great, natural and most importantly I can tolerate it. Plus, an added bonus no plastic or nasties! Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I’ve been wearing the lemony deodorant for the last four days or so and although it smells lovely in the tin and I love the plastic free packaging... I don’t feel confident in its deodorising abilities. By lunchtime each day so far I’ve had to reapply as I’m smelling sweaty. And this is just after every day life, not anything too strenuous. I’ve not had this problem before with other deodorants I’ve used (even the last ‘natural’ one which I loved but replaced with this one because this was completely plastic free) I’ve tried applying more today to see how it goes, but I’m sad that it doesn’t work as well as I’d hoped. ☹️"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Absolutely love this product. It works 100%!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Hurrah fab"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Quick delivery and excellent customer service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great products, shipped quickly!"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Plastic free!"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I am genuinely amazed at how good this deodorant is. I am quite a sweaty person, I cycle to Work every day and have also just used it on a ski holiday, and it's been absolutely bomber, no body odour At All. I smell of grapefruit and feel dry. So happy with this product!!"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The product is great however I am not impressed about the price for shipping which is half of the cost of the product."
Posted 1 month ago
Apologies about the shipping costs but it is the best we can do right now. Unfortunately that is the cost of sending our product. They do not fit as a large letter and have to go small packet rate. We do not over charge, everything is done at cost. We do offer free postage on orders over £25 if that helps. Some customers like to stock up. Additionally, we have a large number of retailers which is growing daily so finding our product should become easier too.
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"At first I was a bit sceptical but it really works ! Much better for the environment and less chemicals in your body. I prefer the stick over the paste as it's easier to apply"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate delivery?
"it keeps you fresh and smells great"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Environtmentally friendly product, nice to your skin"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great quality products and fast, efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
"I've been using natural deoderant for a while and tried yours recently. For both myself and my mum, it was not effective at all. It even made my mum's skin quite sore. Do you offer any money back or guarantee? We've not found this with any other brand."
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 480 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support