Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 626 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ed A
"Really impressed with Earth Conscious! We’ve been using their deodorants for a while now and won’t turn back. These smell great, do their job well and are comfortable to use. Much better for the planet than other brands, and definitely better than aerosol! Customer service also top notch. I wanted to add another deodorant to my order and they responded really quickly to sort this and out. Highly recommended!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Karen S
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sophia M
"Best natural deodorant I have used so far, will order again :)"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Best natural deodrant ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Amazing products, extremely fast shipping and all natural & plastic free. Love to support UK businesses rather than evil multinational companies producing products full of plastic and chemicals. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I've found it difficult to find ANY really effective deodorant/anti-perspirants (eco or not) so had my doubts about trying this. However it actually WORKS and is lovely to use and has a very pleasant scent. I will be recommending it to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Amazing deodorant totally amazing !!! Arrived within a few days . Packed in recyclable packing too. Great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Works really well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Fast and efficient service, but above all a deodorant that works really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Tried their deodorant, really impressed how well it works. Also very impressed by quick response time to a minor query"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great deodorant and the plastic free packaging for postage is a added bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"For me Earth Conscious is a local natural product which ticks my values box! The product itself is working well - week one and no noted BO concerns 😂 am trusting it will keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I’ve been using the lavender Tin for years and thought I’d give the rose and geranium tube a go and I love it. I do believe it’s the best on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Simply the best - smell fresh all day . Love this as it’s all natural too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love this product. I’ve been using the deodorant for years and will never use anything else, as long as they keep making it. I’ve induced the deodorant to lots of family and friends and everyone who try’s it loves it. No other natural deodorant compares in my opinion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I used to buy a branded deodorant stick which were around £16. I was starting to smell late into the afternoon at work so I was on Twitter and someone tweeted about non plastic packaging from Earth Conscious. I thought I would give them a go. Ordered the mint flavour and have had no issues at all. The smell is fantastic and lasts ALL day. Delivery was also very quick and the ordering process was faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I have tried a lot of natural deodorants and this is by far the best range! Totally effective, they all smell gorgeous, they don't irritate my sensitive skin AND they're made in the UK in paper packaging. Fantastic products and company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The deodorant works! Ordered the lavender and tea tree, it smells lovely and actually works!! This will become my regular deodorant! Quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I bought the jasmine and rose deodorant stick on the recommendation of a friend who really likes it. Unfortunately for me it made my skin very sore and after 2 days I have stopped using this and gone back to my regular deodorant which is a shame as I was looking forward to using this one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The product is good and well priced bu £6 postage is very excessive. It's more than the cost of the product and means I won't buy it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our postage charge is £3.10 for 2nd class small packet and is our standard charge. Orders over £25 are free. We're not sure why you have paid £6?
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I have used the Strong Protection Deodorant for a couple of years now and love this product. It works well and being a vegan product with recyclable, plastic free packaging fits my requirements. Easy to use and economical too - what more is there to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"The deodrant is really good it smells lovely and I don't smell nor feel sweaty. Also I have sensitive skin so it doesn't irritate at all and the package arrived very quickly and in recyclable materials so I was very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I absolutely love this deodorant! I have been using a differnet natrual deodorant and I just felt like it wasn't doing the best job. After purchasing Earth Conscious, I happily say I feel so much more confident, even when I am super sweaty!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 626 reviews