Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 583 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
5
Karen S
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sophia M
"Best natural deodorant I have used so far, will order again :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Sivuyile G
"This smells nice ( citrus ) not too overpowering. It has done the job. Very easy to put on, I just use my fingers. It has not irritated me, fingers crossed. I really love this product. And it's vegan"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The deodorant works very well . I went with the extra strong peppermint one and I have felt dry all day. I have also noticed that my underarm skin feels nicer. Not to mention the freeing feeling of using an environmentally friendly deodorant. I don't think I will be going back to other deodorants. I hope that someday soon I will be able to pop into a shop and purchase some."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Just the ethos of the company and that it is made in the UK, plus vegan friendly !!"
Posted 23 hours ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great products"
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I hadn't heard of Earth Conscious before but thought I'd try one of your impressive range of eco-friendly deodorants. The item arrived fairly quickly and I've started using it. No problems so far and the smell is lovely - hope I smell as good after using it! I'll definitely be back for more - thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"These deodorants have worked better than my previous antiperspirant. It lasts all day. Really impressed with them and so glad they are plastic free."
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Smells great and I’m well protected, even when exercising. I’ve tried so many eco deodorants that haven’t held up like this! (I have Lavender and Tea Tree)"
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Absolutely brilliant!!! I apply liberally and it’s like a cream and stops my skin drying out like my well known shop bought brand did. Do apply liberally, and you’ll have no unpleasant whiff at all. Unlike the high street roll on. I get very hot easily, but this deodorant is faultless. No compromise on anything. Bravo! At last a natural deodorant that works far better than the mainstream version, full of nasties."
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Best natural deodorant I have used and I trialed a fair few. Love the extra strength minty one!"
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product! Works well and smells nice. A bit pricey when you add in postage though"
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Lovely product, delivered quickly, but expensive delivery charges for what it was."
Posted 4 days ago
Sorry about the delivery charges but we only charge at cost and unfortunately they have to go small parcel rate as too big to qualify for large letter.
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"My goods arrived quickly and well packaged."
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Informative website, quick delivery, and brilliant products. I’ve been using your deodorants for a couple of months and they've kept me feeling fresh through a heat wave and a house move! Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great communication, fast delivery, cardboard compostable packaging."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Really great recyclable packaging, lovely smooth product, easy to apply. Works as well as other natural deodorants I've bought and a good price."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"We should all try to do our bit in terms of recycling, sustainability etc and generally being nice to the planet and our bods, so buying products that help in this goal should be encouraged. I bought 4 of the deodorant sticks after reading they're expected to last 3 months each. I thought if they do last and actually work as intended then the huge cost would balance out and I'd happily continue to buy them. First impressions are mixed. Out of the bag, I thought these were travel versions. They are tiny. The smell is subtle but pleasant and that's fine. But after using them, I really can't see how these will last 3 months. I know it says to use sparingly and I'm trying but even so I'm concerned that they won't even last the month. They seem to work, as a shield against the whiff but only time will tell whether they go the distance as my pits feel like I need to reapply. I'll update if possible in the future time."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trying our Natural Deodorant Stick. The sticks are 60g and the majority of customers report at least 3 months use and only yesterday a customer had reported 8 months use from one of our tins!! So, a tin could be an option assuming finger application is for you. A couple of swipes of the stick on application is all that should be required.
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love the product, no nastie chemicals. Plus no plastic packaging, which is part of the reason by buying this deodorant. Great product."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"A no nasties, no animal testing, recyclabley packaged deodorant that actually works from a company that cares about the environment, so I’m very happy. Oh, and it’s made in the UK."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I have tried a few eco-friendly deodorants and none have stood up against my gym sessions and the recent heat. The earth conscious mint deodrant is amazing - really gentle and fairly delicate scent but it has more than coped with the heat and rigorous running and gym sessions. Great customer service - very quick delivery. I will definitely order again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Amazing! These plastic free deodorants are amazing and free from chemicals"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"I really like this product. The smell is subtle, which is nice, it seems to work as an antiperspirant, and in this weather that's pretty good! The only thing I would suggest is to not use this with a white top and it did leave marks on mine."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 583 reviews