Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 304 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Earth Conscious Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent customer service with great products. Was unsure about the effectiveness of a deodorant balm but it works very well and is not harmful to the environment or the people that use it! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate delivery?
"Finding a deodorant that works and not to expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I just wasn’t a fan of the deodorant. I’ve never had such bad body odour from one before"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent deoderant, works better than any I have tried, smells gorgeous and I know it is good for my skin as well as the environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent personal service and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent quality products, effective and environmentally friendly :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Having not used a natural deodorant before, I was so pleased to find that this is really effective, and the scent is lovely. I am also so happy to have found a deodorant with cardboard packaging. Thank you for making this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I Love this deodorant; it has a warm spiced smell unlike the “fresh” aromas of most deodorants. I wished it was widely available in shops so that I could save the postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Their products are amazing, with swift delivery plastic free as always!😁 Also their media team are super interactive and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Amazing product. It really works."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Prompt delivery - providing sustainable alternatives to plastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent service and a joy to receive environmentally friendly products that work! And it comes in a small, perfect plastic-free package! I can't wait to use my Truthpaste and hope that it does the job so that I can stop using plastic tube toothpastes. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Fast delivery, lovely product - best non chemical deodorant I've ever tried - far more effective than chemical ones too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"It doesn't leave me smelly at the end of the day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Fantastic product. Prevents unpleasant body odour, even after working out. No white marks. Safe, eco-conscious and considering how long a pot lasts, very good value. I'll never go back! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The only "no nasties" deodorant I've ever found that actually works! Fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"No plastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate delivery?
"The 2 deodorants I bought (one for me and one for my Mum) are sooo good! Been using it for over a week and haven’t had a smelly day yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Smells great..goes on easily and it works! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"After switching to a zero waste lifestyle I was so grateful for this company to provide really good deodorant in a natural and ethical way. The website is clean and tidy and the prices are fine. I love the choice of scents and will continue to use earth conscious in the future for all my deodorant needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 304 reviews