Earth Conscious Reviews

4.82 Rating 952 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 26th March 2017
Sophia M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd November 2016
Hannah
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love your products and I used to buy them in UK whenever I was there. Due to travel restrictions, I decided to purchase three deodorants on your website, but I had some issues:
1. I ordered them on the 29th of March and they have not arrived yet (15th of April), due to long assessment procedures at postal offices (I live in Italy)
2. Shipping price is higher than the price of one single deodorant
3. Your e-mail asking for a review arrived three days after the order (which makes me think that you have no idea of the issues related to Brexit for international shipping)

I do not recommend the online shopping to anyone and I strongly suggest that you explore some new ways to make your products available outside UK. I hope that the products' quality will be the same as usual and that they did not get damaged during the travel.... provided that at some point they will arrive.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Isabella, We are sorry that your order is yet to arrive. Please do contact us directly via email so we can assist you further. Unfortunately, the issues with Covid and Brexit are causing delays, most of which are out of our control at this time. The review system is automated so we will amend the timings on that. Thank you for reviewing.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely scented deodorant. Plastic free and I love that it’s only from the Isle of Man. Definitely recommend it.
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to order and delivery was quick. Great product, great company and great place to live and work.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and lovely product. Very pleased all round!
Posted 1 week ago
I Love to support companies, which are eco friendly and come with great, functional and affordable products. Earth Conscious is one of them, deodorants work well, they last for a while and plastic free packaging is awesome idea.
Posted 2 weeks ago
LOVE the deodorant sticks. Kinder to your skin (as they contain no nasties) and kind to the environment as the packaging is cardboard. And they keep you feeling fresh all day long. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these deodorants.
Posted 2 weeks ago
by far the best deodorant I have ever used. I stay dry and fresh all day. Also, there is no 'deodorant odour' which I find with high street branded products. I can't imagine using any other deodorant now. Its worth every penny.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I highly recommend their products. I’ve been using the deodorant which last for ages and do not irritate my skin. I have really sensitive skin so it’s tough finding one that controls my body odour as well as being kind to my skin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great brand! Love this mint deo. Have tried others but they don't compare. Will continue to buy for a long time
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've recently bought my second product from you, I'm really impressed. One thing I noticed - my empty tin will go in the recycling - is there any way you could loop this process back into the product cycle? I would gladly have sent the tin back for a refill, it was in perfect condition. Cheers
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely product and prompt mailing.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product— good service.
Always happy to support innovative ways of making Planet Earth a wee bit safer.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service, second time purchasing the product. Best natural deodorant I've found ☺️
Posted 1 month ago
I like the bar itself and it smells lovely, but my underarm skin became irritated and pink when I used it after shaving.
Posted 1 month ago
These products are not only environmentally friendly but they work.
Along with this, the company is UK based which is a big plus point
Posted 1 month ago
Love this stuff, been using it for a while now. Just felt that I could afford to care about whatever it is i'm smearing on my body everyday.
Posted 1 month ago
The stick deodrants from Earth Conscious are fantastic. I switched as I didn't want to use toiletries with palm oil in them and I love the lavender and tea tree one.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing ethics and very prompt delivery. I wish I had known about them sooner.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and packaging. My order arrived in a box with no plastic whatsoever.
The deodorants smell go and I already know they work, as I've been using this brand for quite some time.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute love the new fragrance of Indian bay leaf and orange, as a busy mum to three boys under 5 I need a strong protection deodorant this definitely ticks all the boxes and more. I suffer with real sensitive skin and this has not once aggravated it. I’ve not found another natural deodorant to revival this another super plus is that they are based only a short distance away from me on the Isle of Wight, so from me a happy mum with lovely smelling pits!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.82 based on 952 reviews