Earth Conscious Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious ALL GOOD natural deodorants & skincare products are made in the UK on the beautiful Isle of Wight. Vegan Approved by the Vegetarian Society and endorsed Cruelty-Free by the Leaping Bunny programme.

Deodorise and moisturise with natural, organic ingredients harnessing antibacterial properties to keep you fresh all day long whilst being kind to your body & the environment. Choose from a compact cardboard easy to apply Natural Deodorant Stick, a balm in a recyclable or reusable tin and now an essentially naked Bare Bar available with a refillable storage tin.

The entire collection is plastic-free and designed with a minimal waste mindset to reduce packaging pollution and the negative impact on our seas and wildlife. 10p from every product sold goes to the Marine Conservation Society, a UK charity protecting our seas, shores and wildlife.

Follow the team on Instagram @EarthConsciousUK where they share their love of the Isle of Wight.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Gabriella E
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Katie F
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love these products. I sweat heavily and the extra strength ones are very good. They smell nice, are environmentally friendly and don't cost the earth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service great product so natural
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Fantastic deoderant. Works really well, lovely smell and easy to apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Great products, I love the bare bars in particular. Very quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
This is excellent. You are never stinky and it lasts ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the products: high quality, plastic free and natural
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This product works for me. I’ve bought it 3 times now, and think that the deodorant in the metal tin is a better option then the one in the paper package as the paper ones kind of falls apart after a while. The product in the tin is good but this last time I bought it’s not as creamy as before, it has lots of almost solid pieces that take a while to dissolve when I apply it, which is a bit annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This was my third purchase of the deodorants. They keep you dry and sweet and the fact they are kind to the planet is a big plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love these deodorants. Just trying the Bayleaf and Orange. It smells fabulous. Really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love the Earth Conscious deodorant. Fabulous scents, no smelly arm pits, feel doing good for healthy skin and the environment, win-win!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
my order arrived quickly my deodorant was a repeat order so I knew it would be effective and kind to my pits highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using the solid deodorant for a few years now and love it. The customer service is excellent. I recently had an issue which was addressed promptly and courteously. A replacement product was sent - no quibble! I have now joined the subscribe and save. I would definitely recommend this company and it’s products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect, love that I’ve found somewhere to deliver eco conscious products in eco conscious packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product that really works, doesn’t irritate my skin, smells fab and keeps me smelling fab. Plus no plastic waste and all natural ingredients. Very quick service too, my order got to me the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic deodorant (in the pot). Works so well for me and my husband. So glad I have found a natural deodorant that works so well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products, great service, efficient delivery I have a repeat order, just wish that I could do that with less than 3 bars, as they last so well it us too many too soon for just my husband and I.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. You can change your subscription to any combination of products and have just one product if you wish. If you need any assistance with amending anything please contact hello@earthconscious.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been using the solid deodorant for a few years now and have loved it. However this last delivery seems different from the rest. It feels very powdery and breaks up easily. It doesn’t melt into your fingers. The texture doesn’t seem the same - not sure if it’s just a random issue or that changes have been made. I much preferred the way it was!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a review. There has been no change in the formulation. So that we can help you further it would be really helpful to know which product you have used previously and which product you have just received. Please email hello@earthconscious.co.uk with details and someone will be able to assist. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service delivered quickly. Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really like your lemon & rosemary natural deoderant- but this batch don't have enough fragrance- could you add a little more? Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. Unfortunately, we are unable to add any more fragrance. We only use a very small amount of organic essential oils so that the products are safe to use and meet cosmetic safety regulations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using this deodorant for a couple of years now, whilst it isn't an antiperspirant it works very well as a deodorant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.8 based on 1,176 reviews