Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 509 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Karen S
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Posted 11 months ago
5
Sophia M
"Best natural deodorant I have used so far, will order again :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Sivuyile G
"This smells nice ( citrus ) not too overpowering. It has done the job. Very easy to put on, I just use my fingers. It has not irritated me, fingers crossed. I really love this product. And it's vegan"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"The deodorant is easy to use, smells nice, does the job and helps support MCS."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent service, fast delivery and high quality environmentally friendly products. Will most definitely use again!"
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I love the products natural , all come in recycleable packaging . What’s not to like . The deodorant lasts for ages ."
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Swift delivery. Just a few days in on using this product but so far so good!"
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Shipping was fast, products well wrapped and protected."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate delivery?
"So good to know I'm not putting nasties on my skin. Smells nice too. It doesn't last 48 hours as most others claim to but who goes 48 hours without washing? It lasts all day for me so that's great!"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product - love the natural deodorants"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Mint flavour is awesome"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great products and packaging"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"This has been by far the best eco-friendly deodorant I have tried. I’m a total convert. Not only is it as environmentally friendly as it can be but I don’t smell! When I used chemical deodorants I would still smell awful, but this product is brilliant. Also the spearmint is definitely good for those sweatier moments!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great zero plastic deoderant and toothpaste. Love Earth Conscious deodorants in cardboard tube, they work and mine lasts about 3 to 4 months at a time. Teenage daughter also loves the deodorant. Delivery is quick and comes in all compostable packaging."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Good delivery time, excellent product, have recommended to a friend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Happy with product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I bought the peppermint pushup deodorant. I think I prefer the tin as it seems more effective and may last longer. I love the products though, this is my fourth purchase. !"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"It reale works. I am umpressend and happy that I brought it. I das thank you and greet you from Germany!"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Smells amazing, glides on really easily. Lasts about a day. I haven’t tried it out on a really hot or active day yet."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Because I feel that I'm doing my ( however small ) bit for the planet."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Delighted to find an eco-conscious option for deodorant. So good I have just bought it a second time. One tip: I was transitioning from roll-on antiperspirant, so it took my body about 10 days to get used to it - in that period I found I sweated more and on busy days I had to wash and re-apply in the afternoon, but now my body has got used to it I’m back to applying once a day in the morning as per usual and it’s working great!"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Brilliant product. Wanted an eco alternative to regular antiperspirant. I work outdoors in physical job and it works brilliantly. I even use it whilst playing squash.. Will never go back to regular!"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Love these deodorants - have tried a few other similar brands and none of them quite stack up. Will be sticking to these in future!"
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 509 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support