Earth Conscious Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 453 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious Ltd

About Earth Conscious Ltd: Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:
57 Old Copse Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Karen S
"I love this deodorant. I tried a few while looking for a deodorant that was better for my body, but this is far and away the best. Speedy delivery too."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
4
Sivuyile G
"This smells nice ( citrus ) not too overpowering. It has done the job. Very easy to put on, I just use my fingers. It has not irritated me, fingers crossed. I really love this product. And it's vegan"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic product, one of the best I discovered from some time. I ordered two tins-citrus for me and lavender for my girlfriend (she opted for mint at first but unfortunately it was out of stock). The fragrances are very subtle, very natural, can be used by both man and women. The consistency is a bit sticky (you need to wash your hands after use) but when it melted into the skin is almost undetected. Most important this product works REALLY WELL all day and is delicate for the skin, even irritated, like a calming/soothing balm, not ordinary deodorant."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I've been using Earth Conscious deodorant for over a year now, and am really happy with how well is works. I've switched my husband on to it and he's just as pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Earth Conscious products are very good and I recommend to everyone. I appreciate harmony with nature, natural ingredients and good quality :) antiperspirant works well in every situation and I am very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent communication when asking about the products and during the purchasing and delivery procedure. Really lovely people. Love the deodorant, it's great to find an all natural and vegan deodorant that works with my body."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great communication and fast delivery. The natural deodorants totally work for me and they are the only easy-to-use style deodorants that I can find that also use entirely recyclable packaging! I have recommended to family and friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Best Deodorant I ever had!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product. Easy to apply and effective. Better than similar products I have tried"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I was very pleased with the quick delivery of the deodorants I ordered, and also with the plastic free packaging. Thank you, I shall be ordering from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Great product, no negative affect on the environment, works like a dream. Quick delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I have been using the solid deoderant for about a week now and am very happy with its performance. My armpits do not smell at the end of each day. My 16yr old daughter is also using and has not complained. 5***** for natural ingrediants 5***** for product packaging being 100% zerowaste 5***** for parcel packaging being 99.9% zerowaste 3*** for price Do think both the solid deo sticks and tinned deodorant is very pricey at 7 odd pounds per item and it does niggle me that those trying to be earth conscious...especially zerowasters have to pay through the nose for products and this could force people back to the cheaper plastic versions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"My first time using this product, having moved from another who gave me bad service. It seems very good, exactly what I'm after and gentle on the skin. Will have to wait and see how long it lasts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"My third or fourth purchase, love these items. Effective, smell nice, good consistency!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I recently bought the beard balm & it works great as a daily face moisturiser (& you don't need a beard to use it). I think your changing the name to “Gentleman’s balm” would help clarify that the balm is not specific. It feels like a very high quality product that has a nice texture & it smells great. I found it is particularly effective after shaving to help sooth & nourish the skin. It also works well in the cold weather to protect the face, but I wonder how it will work in summer, it might be a little heavy, so I would probably be inclined to try using a thinner coating, but perhaps there is scope for a ‘light summer’ version of the product further down the line? The packaging etc. is plastic free. For us this was a massive plus, like many people we are trying to reduce our plastic footprint by using bamboo toothbrushes, beeswax strips and moving to soap rather than bottle & so forth. Whilst I am here, here are my thoughts on future product ideas: * Soap on a rope variant * Shaving soap * Some kind of aftershave that would pair scent-wise with the beard balm * Light-weight face cream version Regards, Dave"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Size of packaging was appropriate to the volume of the contents - have not tried the products yet but they look the part"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Deodrant is great - easy to use. Moisturises and smells good. Lasts all day. I tend to re apply at night but that’s my own preference. Packaging was great - no plastic in sight and it arrived when expected. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Super happy! Fabulous quality products provided by a high standard company. The products do what they say on the tin, and honestly work better than any I've ever brought in a supermarket."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"Products are awesome! Love the sticks and came super quick by post!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
How would you rate delivery?
"I have been wearing natural deodorant for around 7 years..I’ve tried them all!! And Earth Conscious is definitely the best 😃 Plastic free packaging, speedy delivery, just fab xxx Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate customer service?
"Lovely products that make you feel better about being a consumer - and they work too! I have both a tin and stick of deodorant and I love them. Great service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate delivery?
"Excellent product as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 453 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support