Earth Conscious Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,034 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Neil M
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products that are sustainably made in the UK. Customer service is great and delivery fast. Well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been ordering from Earth Conscious for over 2 years now. I wanted to reduced my plastic even more and use a natural product. I’m very pleased I did and won’t go back to my old deodorants, these work better for me and last for ages. Great packaging and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best natural deodorant out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love these products. Especially now they have a completely zero waste option. These are one of the only natural products that work on my skin and keep me smelling fresh. Lavender/tea tree and spearmint/peppermint are my favourites.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Return customer. Tried other ethical alternatives between 1st and 2nd purchases but none come close. Works very well and while it’s expensive, I don’t smell, so worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love these plastic free products that work. I also love that it is made in the uk and not shipped half way across the world. Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought the original tin nearly 2yrs ago. Very happy so will buy again. Do you want me to send the old tin back?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It's the best natural health deodorant I've found. Lasts for ages and in a totally recyclable container.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really love your solid deodorant tins. They are very effective and easy to use. They arrive well packaged and on time. I’ve been using them for years!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This stuff is brilliant and works 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love Earth Conscious deodorant sticks. Super effective, lovely scents (ranging from strong to subtle) and at competitive prices compared to other responsable (but arguably less effective) products on the market. There is no going back for us!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So, so happy with my natural deoderant. I have become allergic to regular deodorant, found that the crystal stick just didn't cut it and went au naturel for a while. Finally I did my research and found this, which smells great, my body is happy with and is earth conscious by design. An all-round win!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought the natural deodorant and delighted to report that it works really well, all day long on males and females., all ages. You only need to use a little! Fragrances nice too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Values and Ethics :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent deodorant, I never expected it to work as well as more chemically brands but this is excellent. No white marks on my cloths and most important of all no plastic container or metal can to dispose of . Just the cardboard tube love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very good company to buy from. Pleasant fragrances and the products really work (I sweat a lot) Delivery is prompt and regular updates help to track your order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought this deodorant for two years .I am so happy with the product it is vegan , it works as a deodorant , it is like applying a cream and smells divine .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was so easy and quick to order. And I’m so pleased with the product. I have the grapefruit & lemon deodorant. The smell is lovely. I’ve had it before and it lasts ages. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having used an antiperspirant for over 25 years I tried an Earth Conscious deodorant after a relative bought me one as a gift. I really wasn’t expecting it to work - I have 2 young kids and I’m always on the go. It’s absolutely miraculous!! I still smell fragrant at the end of a busy day, even after exercising. I smell even better than I did when I used an antiperspirant. The products smell great and I love the cardboard packaging. I’ll never go back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.83 based on 1,034 reviews