Earth Conscious Reviews

4.82 Rating 954 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Earth Conscious
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Write Your review

Tell us how Earth Conscious made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Lorna D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Debbie V
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Anonymous
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Karen S
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Robert D
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 26th March 2017
Sophia M
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic deodrant. Effective and great packaging. High reccomend to everyone.
Earth Conscious 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Great eco company. Their deodorants are brilliant. They work well and smell gorgeous AND they are good for the environment. It is easy to order from them and their delivery was fast.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely scented deodorant. Plastic free and I love that it’s only from the Isle of Man. Definitely recommend it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to order and delivery was quick. Great product, great company and great place to live and work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and lovely product. Very pleased all round!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I Love to support companies, which are eco friendly and come with great, functional and affordable products. Earth Conscious is one of them, deodorants work well, they last for a while and plastic free packaging is awesome idea.
Posted 1 month ago
LOVE the deodorant sticks. Kinder to your skin (as they contain no nasties) and kind to the environment as the packaging is cardboard. And they keep you feeling fresh all day long. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these deodorants.
Posted 1 month ago
by far the best deodorant I have ever used. I stay dry and fresh all day. Also, there is no 'deodorant odour' which I find with high street branded products. I can't imagine using any other deodorant now. Its worth every penny.
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend their products. I’ve been using the deodorant which last for ages and do not irritate my skin. I have really sensitive skin so it’s tough finding one that controls my body odour as well as being kind to my skin
Posted 1 month ago
Great brand! Love this mint deo. Have tried others but they don't compare. Will continue to buy for a long time
Posted 1 month ago
I've recently bought my second product from you, I'm really impressed. One thing I noticed - my empty tin will go in the recycling - is there any way you could loop this process back into the product cycle? I would gladly have sent the tin back for a refill, it was in perfect condition. Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product and prompt mailing.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product— good service. Always happy to support innovative ways of making Planet Earth a wee bit safer.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service, second time purchasing the product. Best natural deodorant I've found ☺️
Posted 1 month ago
These products are not only environmentally friendly but they work. Along with this, the company is UK based which is a big plus point
Posted 1 month ago
Love this stuff, been using it for a while now. Just felt that I could afford to care about whatever it is i'm smearing on my body everyday.
Posted 1 month ago
The stick deodrants from Earth Conscious are fantastic. I switched as I didn't want to use toiletries with palm oil in them and I love the lavender and tea tree one.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing ethics and very prompt delivery. I wish I had known about them sooner.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and packaging. My order arrived in a box with no plastic whatsoever. The deodorants smell go and I already know they work, as I've been using this brand for quite some time.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute love the new fragrance of Indian bay leaf and orange, as a busy mum to three boys under 5 I need a strong protection deodorant this definitely ticks all the boxes and more. I suffer with real sensitive skin and this has not once aggravated it. I’ve not found another natural deodorant to revival this another super plus is that they are based only a short distance away from me on the Isle of Wight, so from me a happy mum with lovely smelling pits!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Earth Conscious is rated 4.82 based on 954 reviews